Todays’ arrivals….

Today's arrivals.. (1)

..and I was a bit shocked at the size of the box albeit I’d bundled eleven releases together this time =O. However there turns out to be one particular new release which warranted such a large box size indeed! Arriving today are:

Today's arrivals.. (2)

Latest ARASHI♥ single types A & B both DVD editions this time, Amuro Namie’s latest single….

Today's arrivals.. (3)

..and here the reason for the oversized delivery box! It’s an LP sized release by ZARD as it’s a commemorative and all inclusive music video collection, the very first of its kind to include unreleased footage too! And a pretty heavy release I must say!

Today's arrivals.. (4)

Image Blu-ray/DVD by Koike Rina, new album by aiko!~! and “d-project with ZARD” ….which looks to be an incredible tribute album to beloved music icon!

Today's arrivals.. (5)

And here last but certainly not least are my very first issue of BRODY FT. my oshi~♥ Mayuyu of coursse! The latest issue of ENTAME FT. the most adorable covergirl Sakuratan! And the latest idol issue by Nikkei Entertainment FT. Family48!~! 43,000 yen well spent? I think so! ^^*

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in personal, Site news and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Todays’ arrivals….

  1. djv124 says:

    awesome! I can’t wait to see the posts that come from this new package of goodies! Especially the Mayuyu magazine and the ZARD collection! Awesome!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Denny Sinnoh says:

      How great would it be if my local barbershop stocked those magazines instead of “Field and Stream”?

      Liked by 1 person

      • djv124 says:

        lol, I know, right? That’s one of the perks of being in Japan and living there, when I did…going to the local 7/11 and seeing all these awesome magazines in full display there. That is why in Japan I’m always on the verge of being completely homeless from spending all my money on this kind of stuff!

        Liked by 2 people

    • The ZARD MV collection is one of the most impressive releases I’ve seen in a long time as they truly put a lot into it and to have previously unreleased footage just puts it over the top. Not sure of how to post about it just yet but will.


  2. Ivan says:

    nice goods❤ as normal of you to chose🙂

    i dream when someday i can do this and the tax to eat my soul :~~~

    Liked by 2 people

Say something nice

