~Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 features Covergirl Sakuratan♡, gravure cutie Uchida Rio, a sister act of sensual proportions & Sasshi reminds us why you really should own her latest shashinshuu!

SuperGirl Sakuratan....

Sure she may not be able to leap tall buildings in a single bound, fly or even run like a “normal” person =P…. HOWEVER, Sakuratan’sone superGirl!~!

(This post contains visuals and text which are of a mature nature so if you’re under the age of 18 or that sort of thing bothers you, please refrain from viewing this post. Thank you. =) )

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (1)

Mayuyu~♥ says....

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 issue FT covergirl SakuratanI still do collect the occasional WP issue now and then and of course my personal quirk is dependent on whom is on the cover, so there was no hesitation in pre-ordering this 13th issue of 2016 albeit it arrived just recently due to some order bundling of mine. The covergirl? Sakuratan!~! and isn’t she like this suddenly young woman when not too long ago she seemed so much the little girl of HKT48? In addition to being absolutely adora~hot in an all black mizugi up front, Sakuratan is equally gorgeous in blue as well as white herein! But since you too get these magazines for their in-depth articles…. here we’ll begin with Sakuratan’s then hot off the press interview which coincided with her triumphant center appearance in AKB48’s latest (10th anniversary!) single “Kimi wa melody.”

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (38)Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (37)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (37)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (38)

Surely Sakuratan’s looking uber~mature these days and if only there were a means to “anime” her in the very light of her sexy WP cover image…?

Oh~kay they just did!! ^^*…..

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (1)

↑↑↑

~Miyawaki♡Sakura (adorable idol)~

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (33)

↑↑↑

~Miyawaki♡Sakura (adorably animated)~

A~wwwwwww thank you WP…. so cute! =)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (12)Okay while Sakuratan’s got me “sort of” distracted here from the remainder of this issue, there are actual other articles and pictorials inside… hard to believe huh? =P

Also featured in this issue are:

Koshiba Fuka, Takeda Rena, NMB48’s Shiroma Miru, Nogizaka46’s Higuchi Hina, Sakurai Minami, LADYBABY’s Kaneko Rie, Iitoyo Marie, professional beach volleyball newcomer Sakaguchi Kaho, model & gravure cutie Uchida Rio, a VERY sensual sibling pictorial by Takahashi Yuu & Takahashi Maryjun!….

(sigh*….  if I had a sister and we were REAAAAAALLY REAAAAAALLY CLOSE, I wonder if we’d do such things together?? =P)

..a promotion of Sasshi’s lastest shashinshuu, a VERY sexy Aoi Hana pictorial where strategic placement means everything (think Austin Powers minus the strategically placed fruit, minus Austin Powers… huh I guess it’s actually nothing like Austin Powers) =P and a nude pictorial by Tokunaga Shiori.

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (1)

(mini pull out feature)

↓↓↓

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (2)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (3)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (4)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (5)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (6)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (7)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (8)

↑↑↑

(mini pull out feature)

~Covergirl♡Sakuratan~

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (9)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (10)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (11)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (12)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (13)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (15)Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (14)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (15)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (14)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (16)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (17)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (18)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (19)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (20)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (21)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (22)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (23)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (24)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (25)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (26)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (27)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (28)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (29)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (30)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (31)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (32)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (33)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (34)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (35)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (36)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (39)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (40)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (41)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (42)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (43)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (44)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (45)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (46)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (47)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (48)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (49)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (50)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (51)

Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 FT. covergirl Sakuratan♥ (52)

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48, Gravure idols, Japanese idols, Zasshi and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to ~Weekly Playboy no.13 March 28th, 2016 features Covergirl Sakuratan♡, gravure cutie Uchida Rio, a sister act of sensual proportions & Sasshi reminds us why you really should own her latest shashinshuu!

  1. djv124 says:

    Sakuratan should change her name to Sakurathigh Gaps! HOLY WOW!!!
    The sisters in this issue are also pretty eroi, but honestly, Sakurathigh gaps has really, really matured! I’m impressed! I wonder what this article was about in terms of the article with her because, you know, I am really, um, interested in what she had to say lol.
    Actually, I am, but still, WOW! Sakuratan for senbatsu 2016!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Haha the thigh gap conversation continues =D! It’s also most mature and wonderful of Sakuratan to deflect the notion of her ascending to the center position of their latest single by directing her success towards her fellow AKMembers voicing approval for her as well as with fans ^^. Gotta love that! She could have easily went cliche as in hard work and such which would be 100% TRUE and yet her selflessness makes even more endearing here I think. A~h the sisters pictorial here got me thinking if I would ever be able to do such a thing if I hypothetically had a sister to go all intimate with albeit it’s nothing dirty going on here LOL and yet I dunno ….? And yet I did say here a few years ago that I’d totally be roommates with Yuko (ex. AKB) in an instant and “who know” where that could lead =P.

      And on that final note of yours here, let’s wish~* Sakuratan the very best of success in the upcoming senbatsu elections!~!

      Like

      • djv124 says:

        You and Yuko chan as roommates??? Yeah, wonderful thoughts abound with that idea! Actually, I think Yuko chan would probably be more like a big sister type, you know? Like she would want to hang out and do fun stuff and just have a good time all the time. I can’t see her getting too upset over little things and definitely respecting you always. She would make a great roommate, I think, even for a guy. Of course, If I WAS her roommate, we wouldn’t be in separate bedrooms for too long lol! Or so I can dream.
        Now if you and her and me were roommates? Well….;).
        One thing about Sakuratan… she looked amazing at the Takamina grad concerts, in terms of her expert dancing, and she also got so many huge cheers by the crowds, perhaps more than any other girl there. I feel like she is going to be riding a wave of fan enthusiasm much like your current oshi did all the way to the ace spot someday. Or maybe even now? Who knows? I can’t wait to find out.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Un I used to dream~* out loud about it during a few posts here while she was still in AKB48 ..I do get that feeling too about her personality, she’d be nurturing. OH wait! I call bed~buddies with Yuko first =P!~! We’d make noises you know just to make you wonder what was going on in there LOL! I find it fascinating that a guy would want to see a girl with another girl …?? Like you get this very notion from even t.v. shows at times with the little jokes they throw in there suggesting such things to be good. Well another girl would know the erogenous zones and what would most likely do it* for another girl …it’s like having a home field advantage so to speak! Sorry too much basketball on the brain these days!!! xD U~n! that is wonderful first hand Sakuratan reporting!!!! Looking forward to this year’s election too!~!

          Like

          • djv124 says:

            Ah, Cavs are in their conference finals! Yeah! Just had to throw that out there.
            You can have the bed with Yuko first because that would just be more pleasure for me to watch you two do your thing with each other before I, um… hope to join in on the fun lol.
            And sure, it’s really an awesome thing to see two girls kissing and touching each other. I had a girlfriend once who liked girls and it didn’t bother me at all to watch her make out with another girl. I thought it was really sensual and beautiful, and totally a turn on. I mean, it’s all about trust if you are with somebody who you care for, you know? Cheating is going to happen no matter what you do, if the other person is determined to cheat, so no point in even getting jealous about anything in a relationship. Or so I’ve always tried to think this way when I was lucky enough to have somebody in my life like that.
            I think seeing you and Yuko together would probably be the end of the world for me, because that’s simply too much awesomeness to even comprehend. The other day, I was actually thinking about something like this… like what WOULD I honestly do if I were to meet a member of an idol group like AKB and they wanted to just release all their sexual tension with me, privately, so they wouldn’t get busted for causing a scandal? Like, could I really do this without falling in love? To wake up next to somebody who is so perfect looking and realize how inferior I look next to them… could I remain a strong, independent individual, or would I cave and become Pu**y-whipped completely? I mean…what if I actually could know somebody like that?
            When you really stop to think about the reality, it’s mind blowing, because these are real girls with real lives that we rarely get to see. But on just a physical level, I know I would be overwhelmed with somebody like Milky, or Sasshi, or Tani, or Yuko chan. And so you AND Yuko rolling around in bed together, making noises, and basically making me want to do anything you commanded or wanted?
            Sign. Me. Up. Lol.

            Liked by 1 person

            • Woah that is a complex relationship to have, I mean as you say the trust factor has to be there and thank you for being so open here with me. Ah you don’t give yourself enough credit really!! From what I know of you, you’re a sweetly genuinely person with a good heart and those go a long way in relationships. Oh there could never be any kissing or else the love factor would kick in!! I mean I could never do such a thing without being fully emotionally invested but in your scenario it would be just a sexual thing so no kissing no no nope. Plus you never know how the girl will then feel about you, like it wasn’t supposed to be this deep and yet after spending that type of intimate time with another person things can totally change instantly, attraction can be that way even when it’s not supposed to be I think. I imagine. Ohhhhh you like Milky too? Still i say one of the very best nicknames to come along in the idol world or elsewhere, and she is very sexy I think so too. ^^

              Like

              • djv124 says:

                Kissing is definitely intimate, and I get not wanting to do that completely. Makes perfect sense on many levels. I think any kind of intense, physical experience like the one being discussed here runs the very real danger of having an emotional side drawn out of it. But that’s not necessarily a bad thing, you know? That only intensifies things in the end, for better or for worse. Oh, and it’s also okay because there are many other things on the human body that can be kissed other than the mouth ;).
                Thank you for your kind words about me. I am a good person and yes, very genuine and yes, that does tend to put me in long term relationships every once in awhile. But it also gets me in positions where it can also be very difficult to have a real relationship that is based on both the physical AND the emotional. Usually, it seems to be for me one or the other and never both lol. But I’m okay with that. Just happy to be alive and happy to have at least one person in my life I know love me to death. Still….the fantasy stuff is always a good time to want to be a part of, because I mean, hey,who WOULDN’T want to wake up to Yuko chan, right? lol.

                Liked by 1 person

                • And how right you ARE!! Girls have many many erogenous zones often neglected my guys xD…I guess it would be awkwardly strange to share a chart with said guy before he goes any further…(^q^)! Yup it would be a race to win her heart, oh and I do not run like Sakuratan♥ so you may be locked outside (。ーωー。)笑!

                  Like

                  • djv124 says:

                    I might be locked outside? “….so you’re saying I have a chance?” **Cue Dumb and Dumber movie**
                    Ahhhh, yes, sharing a chart would be a really awesome way of letting the guy lucky enough to kiss you where he should, um, travel on your body. Funny, kind, and it would certainly release any kind of nervous tension there might be if it was like a first time experience with said lucky guy. And of course, it would be typical MB quirkiness that I love so dearly these days lol.
                    Running even remotely close to how Sakuratan does would be worth flying to Hawaii to watch, but from what you just wrote, it sounds like you might be ready to run in the Olympics this summer! Just kidding… a toddler could outrun Sakuratan, lol.

                    Like

  2. Matthew says:

    Sakuratan looks really cute in manga form and in school uniform. Why are girls in uniforms are cute >_<?! I like the comic effects you used in the beginning, it reminds me of a comic book. I don't Superman can handle Sakuratan's beauty XD.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Really says a lot to her popularity as well as she has a running manga in Weekly Playboy here as Sasshi has “handed” her the reigns so to speak. Mmm…. good question! Uniforms, seifuku (girl’s sailor uniforms) have some sort of effect on some guys I reckon, well lots of guys who am I kidding =P. Some of my friends here had attended private schools and had uniforms they wore to school every day and they’re really cute with the tie or school ribbon, skirt, perhaps a cardigan or white long sleeve look and I think in a sense it represents like a pure school girl look~*. And what guy wouldn’t be attracted to a pure girl right =)! I never got to wear a uniform to school however I’m most pure~* too ….don’t believe anything Derek~kun might say LOL =P!~!

      I’m totally with you as Sakuratan’s beauty I’d liken to kryptonite as far as Superman is concerned…(^q^)!

      Liked by 2 people

      • Matthew says:

        It sounds like she is popular. I didn’t even there was a manga in the magazines. I wish I can read Japanese to read them :(. Those sailor suits are pretty haha. Personally, I pure girls are always the cutest girls and attractive ^_^. That means you are cute too. I believe you are also pure too. You never wore a uniform? If you had the chance, would you like to wear one? I wouldn’t mind meeting her than Superman XD.

        Liked by 1 person

        • What’s fascinating about a lot of manga is that they’ll have an idol on the cover who has a little pictorial inside and then it’s like just a gigantic comic festival in there, I mean some of these manga are nearly like phone book sized in terms of their thickness! =O And it’s just all manga with that one tiny pictorial up front. Aww you’re very sweet to say! I am a bit naughty though at times I have to confess xD. MMm… I wasn’t enrolled in a private school here so I never got to wear a uniform like that. It’d be fun! Like maybe for Halloween I could be a school girl ^^….it’s very popular in Japan as seifuku really can be a costume in their culture on that day!!

          Liked by 1 person

          • Matthew says:

            Wow that’s new. I guess these idols are quite popular that they appear on covers. Phone book sized manga?! Woah that’s big. I wish I had one to read XD. Well, you are always nice to talk to, I say you very sweet. I can’t imagine you being naughty, but I curious though haha. That would be nice to wear one for Halloween. I bet you would off the charts cute if you wore one…almost to the point to make my eyes pop ^o^. Lol

            Liked by 1 person

            • Due to their size their weight makes getting these shipped overseas quite expensive xD but I still have ordered a few but not too many for that reason. Japanese artists must be drawing manga like 24 hours a day there as there’s like this non-stop release of them in so many different publications of that kind, it’s amazing. Oh you’re very sweet to say, and let’s just say that I do have my moments~* ^^.

              Liked by 1 person

              • Matthew says:

                Oh I forgot about that. It depends on size. I wish I could buy overseas like you XD. Being a Japanese artist takes a lot of time drawing and sketching. It’s a hard duty. Thank you 😀. If you do get those naughty moments, I may not noticed at all lol. I see you as an angel. This issue says March 28. That’s my birthday!

                Liked by 1 person

                • The shipping’s the real hurt in ordering from overseas, seems to have gotten even more expensive too as of late =/. Un manga must surely be a labor of love, it’s just astounding how much of it is created for these publications, many of which are weekly! =O Yup do have those moments* =P. Oh you share your birthday with the likes of Julia Stiles, Vince Vaughn, Lady Gaga, Dianne Wiest and many many other celebrities =D.

                  Liked by 1 person

                  • Matthew says:

                    Hehe yeah I agree. The shipping price hurts my wallet haha. I agree about Manga. Authors work for our pleasures and they leave a legacy :). I share a birthday with those celebrities? I didn’t know. That’s awesome. Happy Birthday to them! ^_^

                    Like

      • djv124 says:

        Heeey now…wait a minute lol.

        Like

Say something nice

