ザ モーニング卵 April 8th, 2016

Yolk

Mayuyu~♥ exclaims!...

Wouldn’t it be wonderful to hang w/ Mayuyu♡ and play with her baby llamas? (*´∀`) うれしー♥♥♥!

“And now that she knows” of the alpaca …where will she keep them all?? (。ーωー。)笑!

Alpaca at North Norfolk

~Alpaca @ North Norfolk =)~

The alpaca, not to be confused with the llama as I always do =P! Thank you to Philip for this personal encounter with the alpaca, here @ North Norfolk!! Above you can watch one of them chew for a really long time, or rather for about 17 joyous~seconds っo(*´∀`)o!Additionally Philip notes that you can actually take these for walks after paying a fee, now who wouldn’t love taking one of these fuzzy~wuzzy cuties for a walk  ( ̄▽ ̄) 。I sort of liken them to being sheep~camel …you know if such an animal existed ^^.

Alpaca at North Norfolk..

Alpaca at North Norfolk...

Alpaca at North Norfolk....

(Hey! didn’t Mama teach you to chew with your mouth closed…(^q^)!)

To learn more about Mayuyu’s *secret* baby llama connection + that time she once wore magical~* underwear.. you can visit the post linked just below =):

↓↓

~Mayuyu’s♥「ヒカルものたち」features seifuku, magical underwear & the secrets of the baby lama revealed!!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in MorningYolk, personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to ザ モーニング卵 April 8th, 2016

  1. djv124 says:

    YEAH! Llamas and Alpacas! Always amazing! Reminds me of Nocchi from Perfume and her love of Alpacas! I gave Nocchi a toy Alpaca when I met her in NYC at the fan meet and greet. She seemed happy with it and laughed, so I guess that was good!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OMG!! You are so awesome!!~*!! So sweet and I’m sure she loved your gift… I mean alpaca plushy♡ what’s not to ♡!

      Not sure if you’ll be awake as it’ll be at least a couple of hours before the upload is finished =/.

      Like

      • djv124 says:

        lol, yeah, she seemed happy with it, but who knows? Maybe I’m the millionth person to give her an Alpaca as a gift.
        I should be up, so looking forward to the upload! Yeah!

        Liked by 1 person

        • Not in a million years!! If she considers herself a girl no well human then you cherish~♡ such a thoughtful gift!!!

          Looks like WP traffic is heavier tonight =/… won’t keep you awake…. rajncheck on our one on one =(.

          Like

          • djv124 says:

            Rain check it is. I’ll be around tomorrow night possibly. We should catch up! I wanted to talk to you about Zard and Olivia and also ask you for a bit of personal advice! So lets indeed try again soon!

            Liked by 1 person

            • Thank you! You’re special to tolerate me xD. I so look forward to our connection here, means volumes and I mean that two-fold~♡^^.

              Liked by 1 person

            • Oh I so want to get into all things ZARD and Olivia!!! And now you’ve gotten me curious about something personal? I could definitely chime in and give you a different perspective as I’d imagine you’d want =). Tonight though we’re having a dorks~only, Star Wars viewing get together =D!! So exited! We’ll be able to chat soon though I hope ^^.

              Liked by 1 person

              • djv124 says:

                Sure thing! Have fun tonight with Star Wars! I’ve been a fan of Star Wars since I was a kid. Wasn’t too thrilled with the latest one, but the new Rogue Squadron trailer just released has me PUMPED! Anyway, enjoy, and maybe we’ll get a chance to chat soon then? If not, no worries!

                Liked by 1 person

                • It was sort of odd watching the “later” trilogy with it being so much more advanced and yet it being set in the past. My parents were into Star Wars a lot so it was destined that I’d need to see the first trilogy without question! When I first saw R2D2 when I was little I liked it the most as I used to think of it as being this beeping trash can thing xD. I actually have this R2D2 plushy that you can squeeze and it makes all of his sounds =D. Oh I heard nothing but good things about this latest film.. you have me now a bit worried as I never made it to the theater to see it xD and I’d been holding off from seeing the new trailer before seeing this film and now it’s finally tonight!~!

                  Like

                  • djv124 says:

                    I wonder how your viewing party has gone tonight? Wish I could watch Star Wars with you!
                    Yeah, didn’t like the prequels at all, and this newest one just didn’t feel right to me on a lot of different levels. I wrote a whole review of it on my blog, so when you’re done watching tonight, maybe check it out?
                    I loved R2D2 when I was a kid, much like I think a lot of kids did, but for me, I was really into Boba Fett. He was my favorite character. I think that’s also true for many others. The original Star Wars just felt like a real universe to be immersed in, and focused on acting and dramatic arcs more than special effects. So, I dunno… I guess I’ll see how the new trilogy plays out, but so far, I think it’s just put a lot of problems into play with both storyline, character development, and some pretty gaping plot holes. We’ll see though… it might work in the larger picture of what they are trying to talk about.
                    Looking forward to your reaction to it!

                    Like

  2. Matthew says:

    Those baby llamas look cute .

    Liked by 1 person

  3. philipleslie says:

    Hi mb, took a long, long time for the page to load, but I thought I would give your post top star rating! They are the cutest of creatures, real and plushy alike. Do you think that Mayuyu’s house is so filled with plushy alpacas that have been gifted to her that she has to wade through them to get around?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hmm WP should load a lot quicker now according to their updates, could be the platform you’re using though. I ‘m guessing you’re not using your laptop? Mac? Just a little joke atop here as.to what plushy madness could ensue if Mayuyu♡ found a store full of the alpaca for sale to go along with all of the llamas already in her home =D!

      Liked by 1 person

      • philipleslie says:

        Hi there. I’m using iPad, which also has speed problems with FaceBook and Outlook and even eBay. Just like a reluctant alpaca, though, it gets the in the end.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Hmm… hopefully you can get a hold of your trusty Mac again? WP should be loading quicker than before with the improvements made over time here by the WP team =). Loads really quickly on my phone as well, even when on 4G so it’s much improved. Also all of the videos should be playing perfectly now ^^.

          Like

    • On an unrelated note, just saw that Acchan will be releasing an album on June 22nd!! I’d long wished that she’d return to music ^^.

      Liked by 1 person

      • philipleslie says:

        Hi mb, yes it really is a shame Acchan hasn’t recorded as much as, say, Tomochin. And Mayuyu is sorely under-recorded. I guess you have the new HKT on order? The new Nogizaka46 single is wonderful. Annoyingly, the number of Yen to the GBP is decreasing a lot, pushing up prices. It might only be a blip. Not sure how the dollar to yen is doing for you. For me, a CDJapan single (or an order from Masa) is now 20% more expensive than it was just a few weeks back. Have been watching Yaguchi and Nacchi’s Iceland Diary for the millionth time. That’s one of my favourite of the MoMusu travel documentaries, I think.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Un, and it’s so cool that it’s an entire album that Acchan’s releasing this time!! Not sure of the DVD contents but as usual there are several versions…. I will just get one though depending on its contents and how varied they are. Oh Tomochin’s releasing a new single in a week or so I think? She’s been inactive on releases for a bit so I’m really looking forward to it!! And don’t even get me started on Mayuyu not having enough releases LOL as she could never have too many =P! U~n HKT48’s new single is also on pre-order and I’ve managed to collect their discography of singles too =). Oh I did notice too that the yen is definitely up as the dollar isn’t as strong as it used to be so we’re definitely feeling its effect. It was nice while it lasted though, how you’d get so much yen to your pound/ dollar. Ah you have collected so many of them too haven’t you! =D For me it’s any of them with Kamei or Aichan and the Futarigoto’s are fun to watch over and over too! The Best Shot DVDs are still the cream of the crop when it comes to H!P’s Fan Club exclusive discs I think! Just hearing different members perform all of those GREAT songs and to have entire music videos for them too is most awesome!~! ^^

          Liked by 1 person

  4. philipleslie says:

    Interesting that Abenomics (I instantly think of Nacchi dictating government policies) has affected you too. And the GBP is slightly weaker against the dollar, too. Have you watched that fun HKT bonus feature in which they’re playing card games and such like on board a ship? Sasshi is excellent with the microphone. One of the biggest singing losses probably has to be Ayaya. It’s so sad she was forced to retire. Still, what she gave the world can be enjoyed over and over, can’t it. Btw, any news about Tsunku? Do you know if he’s still producing or writing, or are the new MoMusu 16, Juice=Juice etc the work of others? It’s always really sad when I hear his voice now. It’s an extraordinary presence on so many tracks.

    Like

Say something nice

