THE Cuddle~♡ List 2016: A Very Special Spongeworthy Edition (*´∀`) ー>♥♥♥!

The cuddle list
The cuddle list

If you loved Seinfeld. Then you surely know the ins and outs of what it takes to be “Spongeworthy” =D

And it’s been ages since I last created an up to date “Cuddle List” and what exactly is a cuddle list you may wonder?

Well let’s just for a few daydream~Y~* moments take some time to envision ourselves completely consumed by the hypothetical pondering of exactly whom would make your final cut as being cuddle~worthy~♡ in your eyes. Now surely being cuddle worthy is definitely in the eye of the beholder so I’d expect a most wide array of such answers from the blogosphere ^^. Now keep in mind that being cuddle~worthy can be thought of both in the most of innocent of ways as you two gently spoon =), but also if you dare to dream~* further…. well it could also equate to a “take me now! in the barn!~!….” ヽ(。´▽`。)ノ。。!!type of list (。ーωー。)笑!And we don’t even have a barn anywhere  near around here (・_・)。

Sasshi LOVES Seinfeld....

~The 2016 Cuddle~♡ List~


Kaneshiro Takeshi

Sure he’s over forty now but some men just seem to get hotter as they age gracefully!! And with the magic of both Okinawan and Taiwanese genes, Kaneshiro Takeshi is solidly at #5 and talk about a guy who’s taken on some of the most action packed and dreamy roles over the years!



He had me at the very first notes of ARASHI’s “Hero” and was permanently planted into my dreams~*by the time his arrogant, bad boy aura as an F4 in “Hana yori dango” hit! Sure I’ve chosen a younger image here but surely Matsujun’s gotten even more smoldering hot since~!! Longer hair or shorter hairstyle it matters none as those eyes, his cheekbones, his voice…. and of course his lips all scream cuddle~worthy!!!


Ninomiya Kazunari

Don’t let his boyish good~looks fool you!! As Nino’s charm and charisma comes from a deeper place! My vote for most talented in ARASHI!… as my beloved Nino is part musician, composer, dancer extraordinaire and by far the most talented actor of the group which says quite a lot. Now excuse me as I put his verse solo in “Hitomi no naka no galaxy” on a loop!


Takizawa Hideaki

So adorable back during his Johnny’s Jr. days!! Tackey has only gotten handsomer and handsomer since!!!!! While his lightly nasally voice and godly gook looks make him most “sponge~worthy~♡” it’s his humility which really makes Tackey hotter than the sun!!!!! Additionally, if my loins needed anything more っo(*´∀`)o!..his sense of humor simply tickles~* me pink~!~!


Takenouchi Yutaka......

Takenouchi Yutaka..

Takenouchi Yutaka....Takenouchi Yutaka...

And once again it’s an older guy topping my cuddle~♡ list and  well let’s just say that his hotness has transcended age in my eyes… gosh he’s got such the perfectly chiseled facial features and those strong piercing eyes and YES whenTakenouchi Yutaka wall poster he speaks it’s pure bliss as his voice is mesmerizingly deep with the right touch of cool! Takenouch Yutaka had me @ “Hoshi no kinka!” and then there was “Long Vacation” and of course who could forget him in “Beach Boys!!!” And in his more recent years it’s been dramas like “Mou ichido kimi ni propose” which has melted my heart at the sight of him gracing my screen time and time again! A~h! and then of course with full disclosure here, Mr. Takenouchi does indeed also grace my very bedroom walls (sigh…) watching over me always… ↑↑↑ ~♡ (*´∀`*) ♪~♪。

Takenouchi Yutaka♥~!

And really both guys and girls can play along here… so who’s on your “Cuddle~List~♡?”

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Cuddling♥, personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to THE Cuddle~♡ List 2016: A Very Special Spongeworthy Edition (*´∀`) ー>♥♥♥!

  1. djv124 says:

    lol…Nino. Why does every J-girl I know love him? Actually, I like him a lot, in terms of his personality. He is always really amazing on variety shows.
    Ah, my cuddle list would be the following:

    5. Nocchi from Perfume (2006 era Nocchi with the sweet hair cut)
    4. Yukirin (no explanation needed)
    3. Tani Marika (My current oshi, though I think she might squirm a little too much when we cuddle so it would be really hard to probably just lay there with her more than five seconds lol)
    2. Utada Hikaru (Ah, she could sing to me when we cuddle, and then I can fall asleep with her… that sounds really, really nice)
    1. MB,,,errrrr, I mean, um, Toriena. Easily the girl I want to cuddle with more than anyone else in the world…except maybe…
    Fill in the blank!

    Great list stuff! I love lists so this is an awesome post!

    Liked by 2 people

    • So great Derek~kun!! I just knew I could count on you to share♡ =)!! Mmm… I see your AKGirls in place and really cool that Hikki makes your list, I mean not only such an array of talents and personalities but for very different reasons and in no way cliche! Love that! But HEY! You can’t take that back LOL I may have made the cut ^^*.


    • Mmm… Nino is like sexy without even trying, cool without being obvious about it and just his overall talent which is far reaching, demeanor and personality make him the ideal mate… friend and hopefully lover. So yep! Nino’s pretty irresistible ^^.


  2. Denny Sinnoh says:

    A hard choice.
    I think I would want to be sandwiched between Ginger and Mary-Ann.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ah! I actually know of Gilligan’s Island =D!! I forget which station used to show reruns of it when I was little but it was on like every day. I love classic sitcoms~♡. Years later I remember the choice between Ginger and Mary-Ann becoming a fun question to ask guys just to see what type of girls appeal to them, as Ginger and Mary-Ann sort of represent two very opposite ends of the female spectrum when it comes to types of looks, personalities and the whole girl-next-door vs. the glamorous movie star celebrity aura. ^^

      Liked by 1 person

  3. jmsabbagh says:

    Japanese actors and actresses are exceptional. Best regards.


Say something nice

