One Sakura♡ to rule them all. (part 7) 「“The Return of the Hair”」

Sakuratan says....

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (1)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (2)

..and it looks like all of that fan mail has finally paid off ^^! As Sakura has rebelled against the scissors just long enough, allowing her lovely locks to flow long and free once again =).

Love that she’s the “co-MVP IDOL” as appointed by Entame here and isn’t this one gorgeous magazine cover if there ever was one!! Needless to say I tend to collect magazines based on their covers almost exclusively and to go hand in hand with Entame covergirl honors, Sakura here is gracing 10 pages of loveliness!!

Above/left is the oh~so~cute clear file that comes with this issue while its reverse side can be seen just below. Now you can carry all of your important or not so important papers with you everywhere you go, just be wary of friends and the like wanting to take said Sakuratan clear file from you as it’s just so darn adorable! =P

Now I’ve seen Sakuratan run which is epically fun in its own regard (now I know the term “runs like a girl” and yet her means of running is much more reminiscent of one Phoebe from the sitcom “Friends” =D), however does Sakuratan actually skateboard ↓↓↓ as well? A guy friend years ago once tried to teach me how to skateboard and it did not go well as I’m regarded as having “two left feet” or in other words I’m totally uncoordinated and un-teachable when it comes to skateboards, or surfboards, most likely hover boards or any other type of board which moves and requires a sense of balance and body control or skill or any type (*>ω<) !!

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (3)

AwWW~! Just thinking what the guys at work will be thinking when they see me with Sakuratan’s clear file:

  • She’s so adorable!
  • Who is she?
  • What’s inside?
  • Can I have it?
  • Well, can I at least touch it?

Okay, now on second thought I’m thinking I may just need to leave Sakuratan’s clear file at home (。ーωー。)笑!

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (1)

This awesome issue also includes a gigantic two-side poster, this side is all Sakuratan’s ^^. Its oversized making it perfect to gaze @ and kiss when no one is looking…. not that I’d “ever” do such a thing but you know just in case you’re into that sort of thing ( ̄▽ ̄) 。

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (1)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (3)

↑↑↑

Sakura Clear file (front)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (2)

↑↑↑

Sakura Clear file (back)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (4)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (5)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (6)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (7)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (8)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (9)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (10)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (11)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (12)

Entame February 2016 issue FT. covergirl Miyawaki Sakura (13)

~♡!!~!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48, Zasshi and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to One Sakura♡ to rule them all. (part 7) 「“The Return of the Hair”」

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    Looking at all of these photo cards from people I subscribe to on Pinterest and such, it is apparent that she has done a lot of growing up this past year. Her face especially is looking much more adult. Still cuter than anything in the multiverse however.
    PS: I may snag some of these images for my Happy Birthday Sakura post next month.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh wait till you see her on the cover and inside of this magazine I just ordered!! It’s like she’s saying hello world I’m now an adult! =) AkiP’s definitely pushing for her success more and more, not to mention her media coverage…. and I wonder if it’ll all pay off? How she ranks this year will speak volumes as I do hope Sakuratan ascends higher!~!

      Like

  2. djv124 says:

    I agree with Denny… Sakuratan looks so much older in these pics than I am used to seeing her. Not that this is a bad thing by ANY means, but she used to be a bunch of Adolescent sharp, pointy lines, and now she’s more… womanly, I guess? I love the pic of her on the back of the clear file…just way too adorable.
    I can’t help but love this girl. Seriously.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha I love how you’ve just described Sakura here!! A girl’s looks will often times change so much earlier in adolescence but here it’s blooming into adulthood for Sakura…. her changes for me are mostly from printed media as I don’t take in much idol television these days so it’s always so dramatic! Like Woah! she gets even more gorgeous as time goes by and even in tiny increments of it ^^.

      Like

      • djv124 says:

        Just saw Sakuratan a lot during the two AKB concerts I went to in Yokohama this past weekend. She looked incredible… very mature and holding down the fort for AKB. It’s kind of a picture of life to come during the post-Takamina graduation years. She seemed totally able to do it too.
        Best part though was during the second day of the AKB concert series, they had a situation where they were doing a relay around Yokohama Stadium, and Sakuratan was picked to run one of the relay segments. OH MAN… she can’t run very well, can she? Lol. It was hysterical!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

        • I think so too, and I may be even a bit over ambitious about her future as I did say here that I hope~* Sakuratan can ascend to the throne one day soon! =D Just think, Mayuyu~♥ & Sakuratan~♥ could rule the universe together ー(* ̄O ̄)ノ!I think even aliens from outer space would come to see that…(^q^)!

          A~h! Philip here pointed that very thing to me some time not too long ago about Sakura’s running or rather her “Phoebe”/ “Friends” like means of running =D! It truly has to be seen to be believed just how awkward she runs =O…. I think I was watching AKBingo then and Sakura just by running across the studio floor managed to crack up everyone present….. it was GREAT! =D You hear “runs like a girl” but this is not that!!!! It’s I dunno really…. it’s Sakura~♥ ^^!

          Liked by 1 person

          • djv124 says:

            Totally agree! Sakuratan and Mayuyu could easily rule the world, and judging from how well they both did at the concerts I just seen, I think the future of AKB is going to be very, very bright!
            As long as we don’t have to depend on Sakuratan to do any kind of running, that is, lol.

            Like

Say something nice

