~「TGIF!」Idol♡s Unzipped on way back Fridays (volume 88)

Idols unzipped...


Happy~ Aloha~♥ FRIDAY ^^!~!

Cheers ~*!!!!!!!!



Miller Timeglass of beer

I guess the whole bottle “pouring” insinuation up above would be much more convincing it the cap were off wouldn’t it =P!

Also I don’t really like beer =/.

Though give me a wine glass with merlot, no white wines please…

..and I’m one happy happy girl (*´∀`) うれしー♥♥♥!

One of my girl friends says that wine will be the reason that I become pregnant one day (・д・`*)!!I think it’ll be sperm though =)!

However to that I say, wine won’t be the cause of such a thing…. it’s that other thingy*, you know the one that likes to be pet and cuddled with (。ーωー。)笑!


And although I’ve seen just one of these* for real in my lifetime so far, I’ll NEVER ever forget what one* looks like as luckily we have monuments, buildings, fruits, toys and art all around us to help keep our memories fresh (says the guy riding past the tall penis structure!!) ^^.

Anyway I didn’t intend on getting aroused on you or anything like that, so after the glass of beer pasted above please delete from your memory banks everything else I have said up until now (*≧∀≦)☆★ ↓!


It’s already

 time for a commercial


Are you kidding me?


Well OK.

CM~ Start ー(* ̄O ̄)ノ!











..take one 5 Hour Energy GenkiMono~ ー(*≧∀≦)ノ♥!!!。。and

see how the rest of your day feels =).




Sure won’t feel like 9:00 am anymore, or 9:37 am or not even 2 pm!! In

fact you may not feel anything at all!

And you can even leave your creepy life~like doll @ home for the very first time

(。ーωー。)笑 。



(sigh*….) Manoeri~♡.

Something had me convinced that she was the whipping type ...(^q^)! I for one prefer to “force” him to have “wild” sex w/ me for amazing 2 1/2 minute increments at a time until he’s run out of fluids and want’s to play with his PlayStation instead =). Wait did I just think that out~loud? (。ーωー。)笑。

smiley tongue

Suenaga Haruka


And YES it is Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!

Suenaga Haruka

So why not slip into something a bit more comfortable while you read this silly “comic” I’d written for you =)!

~Suenaga Haruka presents:

“A day in the life….”


A day in the life for an idol can be a bit more interesting than you may think, take for instance today’s cast away, Harukachan♡…


The morning began as a rough one as Harukachan seems to have lost Wilson once again…she would search the beach endlessly but turns up empty handed time and time again, for it was Wilson though, her only companion on this forsaken island…. =(


…And with nothing to eat for days, it wasn’t long before Harukachan would turn to whatever she could find along the endless pristine beaches all around her.


Ah but such a small creature surely wouldn’t be enough for a meal it seemed, if only Harukachan could attract attention to the island!


She thought back to Wilson’s words of encouragement (“.. … ….. .. …. …. ….”) Yes! those were his exact words! Well volleyballs unfortunately can’t really speak or so I’m told =P. So Harukachan built a…. um…. “large” face thing on the beach hoping it would bring rescue to her!


But yet another day passed with no signs of help arriving, so like any smart idol knows…. you then shake your umm “money maker!”

Yuko says to Kojiharu...


But then suddenly!! Man with no shirt appears out of nowhere, brings friends, hope and …baseball?! Man with no shirt make deal with Harukachan (why is the dialogue here suddenly cave~manish?!! =O)….  “You hit homerun, man give boat as gift!” (^o^)/!!!


But will our idol in “distress” even make contact with the ball with that sad piece of wood man has given her?! Harukachan, now praying to the home run gods back at Fenway Park awaits the pitch and also wishes that man with no shirt would find something to wear soon! (*>ω<) !


But little did Harukachan know, but Big Papi is now on the injured reserve list and doing rehab …..so no contact, no home run =(


Abandoned once again, Harukachan scours the shores once again in search of …a message from Tom Hanks? Σ( ̄◇ ̄*)!!! and it reads: “Dear new cast away, search the South end of the island ….there you will find a raft which I made out of Wilson, seems that with no one to play volleyball with, that’s all he was good for.” =O


Harukachan simply can’t believe that one volleyball made this entire raft?!!!!!!!!!!!! (・д・`*)!!! But just as she was about to set sail, suddenly!


Man and friends now with shirts on! Whew! =) …show up and offer a ride back to civilization upon their “real” boat! (^o^)/!!


And before she can ask any more questions, Harukachan is, um ….driving the boat!! ^^


It seems that Bugs Bunny was right! All of those years Harukachan spent watching Looney Toons was finally paying off despite her mother telling her they were a waste of time ..^-^!


”Man brought food too?!”….thought Harukachan as the boat now fills with the scent of something delicious! “Idols need to watch their physique”…she thought to herself. However her no food diet was taking things too far! ….and it’s a good thing that she didn’t eat that tiny crab! =)


At last food and erm ….water! ^-^!! ”But why must man barbeque with no shirt on?!!” thought Harukachan (u_u*).


But just as Harukachan’s about to eat, there comes a proposal from man with no shirt! =O No nothing like that silly!!! Minds out of the gutter please! Oh wait I’m the only one typing here, must’ve been my dirty mind (*>ω<)。 Instead Harukachan  must agree to…


..wear these and model for pictures! (^o^)/!!


Yes man now with camera (the cave~manish dialogue lives on I’m afraid… ^^) and hopefully shirt! =) ….says Harukachan must wear every thing! Well not at the same time though! =P…as that would defeat the purpose right?!

What will become of Harukachan’s sudden modeling career? How many times will she have a wardrobe change in half an hour? Just how much film does this guy actually have?!! =O Tune in “next time” to find out on the “next” edition of Idol~comix! 

Hahah okay part 2 is actually just a bit below ^^.

Note: No idols or keyboards were injured during the making of this comic.



Suenaga Haruka BEACH DVD!

Suenaga Haruka Beach DVD

Gosh~* how time flies and it seems just like it was yesterday that I was watching Haruka~chan’s♥ DVD….e~he! kidding =P! It’s been like years since I’ve even opened this case but upon watching I was immediately reminded of how strangely the chapters depicted in the main menu don’t actually match up to the corresponding clip indicated XD!…it’s like they’re all off by one chapter somehow (^q^)! I was still in my teens, five years older than Haruka~chan ♥…time does fly (人∀`*)。


vlcsnap-277303 vlcsnap-270212She was still a junior~idol back then and what originally caught my attention was that her image DVD was shot entirely right here in Hawaii (*´∀`)♥!From our beautiful~* beaches to a cook~out and a bit of rolling~around she’s really adorable in these clips! One cute~* chapter is just below to watch (the lighting’s a bit bright here at times and in some of the other clips …not sure why gomen XD).

vlcsnap-266017 vlcsnap-266067 vlcsnap-266112 vlcsnap-266171 vlcsnap-268271 vlcsnap-268346 vlcsnap-269423 vlcsnap-270227 vlcsnap-271292vlcsnap-270604  vlcsnap-271444 vlcsnap-273704 vlcsnap-274474 vlcsnap-275595 vlcsnap-275615 vlcsnap-275634 vlcsnap-275739vlcsnap-275701  vlcsnap-276096 vlcsnap-276344 vlcsnap-276413 vlcsnap-277210 vlcsnap-277271 vlcsnap-278840 vlcsnap-278855 vlcsnap-278893 vlcsnap-278932 vlcsnap-279028 vlcsnap-279041 vlcsnap-279054 vlcsnap-279688 vlcsnap-280825 vlcsnap-281486 vlcsnap-282623 vlcsnap-284440 vlcsnap-284806 vlcsnap-285518 vlcsnap-285692 vlcsnap-285719 vlcsnap-286016 vlcsnap-287483





And now seeing that our incredibly adorable and once lost castaway Harukachan is ready to get back to work! It’s Idol~Comix Part Duex! =)

The following is the result of what happens when one sees A-Rod and others and talk of steroids (performing enhancing drugs/PEDs) on t.v. “one” too many times over the years and its ….um lingering effects~!😛 Sometimes you think enough is enough already.:/ Hmmmm but then again it did get me to continue this series although I’m not sure if that’s really a good thing.😄

(No idols, cameramen or animals were injured in the making of this idolcomic!) =)


When we last saw our heroine she was in the midst of repaying the kindness of the “shirtless” one now with a camera…and you may be thinking what’s with this skirt?? ….but who doesn’t love a little bit of EnGrish in their lives now and then??

Take for instance these timeless gems!:


If you really have to pee this sign is your worst nightmare!


Next time don't have the Big Gulp!

Or I guess it could be worse!

…you know I think I’ll just hold my pee…(^q^)!


Used? USED?? きゃぁーっっっ(/∇\*)!


This sign itself may make you wanna smoke. =O


And of course you all remember the Erection Party YAY!

(*´∀`) うれしー♥♥♥!


But soon after wardrobe change after wardrobe change and rolls of film after rolls of film the day began to wear on Harukachan =/.


And she soon began second guessing her decision to partake in the shirtless man barbeque which occurred on the boat just a few hours ago (´∩`*)!


And Harukachan grew frustrated by their artistic differences as the man with camera insisted on everything being cute all the time (。p_q) 。


But with no choice, Harukachan played along for the time being …..until either the moment of her escape arrived or his camera “mysteriously” fell. =)


(sigh …..Harukachan’s expression above speaks volumes doesn’t it!=))

However the seemingly endless barrage of questions involving IEPs (Idol Enhancing Products) were beginning to take their toll =/.


Until alas an opportunity to escape “presented” itself …!

(Harukachan had never witnessed a photographer

run so quickly before and he even kept his shirt



It was seemingly the oldest trick in the book, yup Hello Kitty! works on men every time!! (^o^)/!~!


But the endless questioning by the man with camera had laid a dark cloud above Harukachan’s conscience it seemed …..and what would Big Papi and Ozzie Guillan think if they ever found out? >_<; Idol-enhancing-products?? Oh no! Why did I do that??!


And Harukachan H~Rod♥! knew at that very moment that


exclusive interview was inevitable…..


Peter Gammons

Peter Gammons: “Have you ever used IEPs also known as idol enhancing products, before?”


Peter Gammons

PG: “From what time period did you use them?”


Peter Gammons


(psssst ….notice how his expression and overall demeanor never changes? Amazing!!)

PG: “But that was just a couple of months ago, and you say that you only used them for that time period?”


Peter Gammons

PG: “But in an earlier interview with P-Chan you said that you had never used Idol Enhancing Products before…were you lying to P-Chan?”


P-Chan: “GRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr” >_<


Peter Gammons

PG: “Where did you get IEPs from?”


Peter Gammons

PG: “Um on me? okay but after the interview though.” =) (^o^)/!!! Hm let’s hurry then!..just one more question before we wrap this up as a lot of people want to know if you still think that you should be inducted into the Gravure Idol Hall of Fame and if so should there be an asterisk* there next to your name?”


Peter Gammons

PG: “………………………………………………………………………….”

Peter Gammons

PG: “………………………………………………………………………….”

Peter Gammons

PG: “Uh Harukachan……………………………………………………?”

Peter Gammons

PG: “……………………………..who will put makeup on me now? =(

When will harukachan wake up?…Will Peter ever get his promised makeover?…Will someone explain what ‘loosey goosey’ actually means?…tune in “next time” for these answers and more as Idolcomix continues!😛







About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Idols♥ unzipped, Japanese idols and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to ~「TGIF!」Idol♡s Unzipped on way back Fridays (volume 88)

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    Indeed, young Haruka stimulated this morning’s fantasy … but not what you are thinking.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Maybe you’re in need of your very own Wilson too ^^! U~n Harukachan♡’s most capable of inspiring many a dreams ~* I Imagine ….She’s still a bit active too with acting although her idol and modeling days are in her past. Perhaps more Harukachan♡ to come here =). She was always this so so adorable idol so yes most likely more to come.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Denny Sinnoh says:

        My morning-coffee fantasy yesterday was probably way of topic from the photo spread.
        While I looked at the photos you posted. I was listening to Bob Dylan’s “You’re a Big Girl Now” (You can look that one up on YouTube, etc, but I won’t force it on you).
        My reveries were that I was looking at these older photos of Haruka. I girl I sincerely loved (in this dream), but knew it could not work out. In my broken heart I decided to run away from my life – and ride the rails across the American Great Plains in the 1930s. (Somehow my fantasy turned into a black-and-white movie or John Steinbeck novel.) I would gaze out on the black and white dust bowl landscape and the ruined crops. Black crows seemed to appear and mock me. I know that she is more grown up now, maturing, probably a thousand times more beautiful that when I left. The other hobos in the boxcar know nothing about this. I am not afraid of railwaymen. They cannot hurt me any more than I hurt inside. The bleakness of the landscape contrasts with the happy sunny memories of Haruka … … she is Ok … better off without me …somehow, somewhere in time …

        Liked by 1 person

        • Mmmm…. I think Mr. Dylan’s not quite my cup of tea so to speak but nonetheless he’s a really historic artist from what I’ve read about him =). Haha sounds like a movie or a drama mini-series and I must say your dreams are quite vivid accounts with great detail! Sometimes love can truly be letting go of the one you love most as difficult as that may be of course. In any case I hope the Haruka~chan comic here wasn’t too odd for your morning ^^.

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Denny Sinnoh says:

    That was your daily dose of Denny’s Schizophrenia.
    : )

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Denny Sinnoh says:

    I might be getting way off topic again.
    RE: Dylan. I think I have a love-hate relationship with Dylan, His “Blood on the Tracks” (1976) album I referenced is one of the best records in classic-rock history. I was listening to it a lot last week, and it really made me want to ride the rails.

    It has been a long strange musical journey for me. I was a transistor AM radio kid, a heavy metal teenager, a new wave college student, etc. Then I was into things more appropriate for my age (post about that maybe later).

    In 2011 I started watching a lot more anime, and loved so many of the theme songs. Following Jpop led me to AKB48 of course. Even if I do not understand the language, I still love them. A lot of my cohorts think my interest is strange. I tried music my friends like, or still like, but that was not doing it for me.

    I like AKB48 and the rest, because they make me happy. Somehow they make me happy. When I need a lift, I watch an HKT48 video on YouTube. I love watching my DVDs of AKB concerts when I can.

    To be this age … and to find something that is so wonderful, is amazing.

    To be this age … and to be able to fall in love again (with a musical genre) … is a wonderful thing.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Just something about his voice, I don’t know maybe it’s an acquired taste of sorts? For classic rock I really do love The Rolling Stones a lot!! Also The Beatles♥, anything by Paul McCartney really! Mmm… America, they have some really wonderful folk rock songs, Aerosmith… are they even classic rock? =P The Beach Boys, Bruce Springsteen, LOVE the Eagles! Creedence Clearwater Revival, Fleetwood Mac, a little bit of Led Zeppelin, Little River Band, some Tom Petty and Pink Floyd no not their really early albums but a bit later on it’s pretty amazing stuff! I used to work @ a music store so a whole lot of this comes from just being exposed to a lot of music I would have otherwise never heard of =).

      U~n! it’s really wonderful how so many different paths have led fans to love J-Pop with anime surely being one of the most frequent! ^^ And like drama theme songs, anime theme songs are pretty much always awesome!~!

      Yes music’s the universal language and really one of it’s purposes is to inspire happiness and emotions yes lots of emotions!! Very cool of you!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Denny Sinnoh says:

    Yes, and a very fun post, which I should have said to begin with,. I’ve been thinking of doing a “engrish signs” post sometime. I like that baseball guy too, his analysis is always pretty good …

    … I looked at Harukachan’s face above again and started dreaming … no darn it … must get to work … can’t help myself … must look at her .. no … must get back to work …

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahah I’m sort of a sports nut too at times so I’ve seen him on ESPN years ago and when the whole A-Rod thing hit with the PEDs it just got so tiring after awhile and so then as strange as I can be I then thought how about Idol enhancing products?? =P This comic was done years ago but I just thought it time to pretty it up a bit for WP =).

      LOL Haruka~chan’s got a way of doing those things* to you I believe =)!~! Plus she was the Pink Ranger and you know that the Pink Ranger’s always the most adorable…. it’s like in her job description ^^.


  5. philipleslie says:

    I chortled so much I almost fell off the sofa.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha Wilson will do that to a person =P! Or was it Manoeri’s CM? “Seriously” though, just a bit of off the wall fun here and well Haruka~chan was one of my early idol~crushes♥!!! I’m looking for this show she’s in but am having a bit of a tough time locating it so far, if I do find it would you like to watch it “together?” ….like those times we watched a drama at the same time ^^. I do hope I can find it soon!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • philipleslie says:

        Yes, that would be fun. Did you get round to watching Donnie Darko, by the way?

        Liked by 1 person

        • Un I did watch it several weeks ago, I ended up getting the Blu-ray version which has both versions of the film ….and I was thinking theater version? …or director’s cut?? I eventually went with the complete director’s cut albeit I know I’d be missing out on the added mystery aura of the original film. Cast great! Soundtrack great! Storyline a bit odd in ways that have me thinking a re-watch will be in order! Some of the characters are wonderfully quirky I thought!! =) A bit confused about some things, I know that it’s based on a premonition through the creepy bunny character seen in dreams or rather his rounds of sleepwalking and how it saved his life in hindsight ^^. Yes will need to watch again!

          I’ll let you know when I do find the drama =) ….as it continues to allude me xD.

          Liked by 1 person

          • philipleslie says:

            It’s definitely a movie to re-watch, and I recommend the original version, as that leaves you guessing. Yes, the characters are wonderful, and I think the family scenes are so well observed. It’s definitely one of those movies you shouldn’t think about too much, just immerse yourself in, like The Matrix, which doesn’t completely make sense if you examine the logic of it, but delivers much fun if you just go with it!

            Liked by 1 person

            • I will try the original theatrical version the next time, it was amusing seeing Jake sooooo young and I must say that his acting was great you know despite his age here! Some banter at the dinner table for sure brings back sibling memories =P. That’s a good approach as I sometimes do overthink movies a bit too much which ultimately can ruin the experience for sure xD. I liked the first Matrix! …the second was a bit drawn out I thought but everything eventually ended okay I thought =).

              Liked by 1 person

              • philipleslie says:

                I sort-of enjoyed the second Matrix: that huge battle sequence looked and sounded great on the big screen, and the third movie had the freeway sequence to remember it by, but to me, both sequels didn’t grip quite so much as the first. One of the main sequences, the destruction of the power station, wasn’t in the movie at all but in a computer game. The set pieces in the first are amazing and feel part of the story.

                “So what do you need, Akimoto-san? Besides a venue.”
                “Idols. Lots of idols.”

                Liked by 1 person

                • Those were incredibly shot scenes!!!! Like how the second and third Terminator movies really amp~ed up the action! Keanu Reeves was really perfectly cast for this role, he owned that stoic coolness about him and dressed all in black just Wow! The technical side sort of lost me after awhile though but they managed to spread the action sequences and the less confusing dialogue enough for even myself to enjoy =).

                  A~ha! love that!!

                  Liked by 1 person

                  • philipleslie says:

                    Ah, the second Terminator is amazing, and gets better with time. The second Die Hard is pretty good for a sequel, but the original remains the best, for me. As for Keanu in The Matrix, he’s a long way from Bill and Ted and is most excellent.

                    Liked by 1 person

                    • philipleslie says:

                      Not that he’s not most excellent in Bill and Ted either.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • And who was the other guy? I feel as if only Keanu found stardom ~* after that film. Hmm does anyone use the word “dude” like anymore? =P


                    • philipleslie says:

                      A friend of mine says ‘dude’ a lot, a joke that started many years back and stuck.The other week, I knew his email had been hacked because I received an email starting ‘Dear Philip’ instead of his usual ‘Hey dude’. Needless to say I didn’t open that email.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Gosh what a wonderful catch in just knowing that about him!! A funny thought just crossed my mind as a good reason that I don’t hear “dude” is that I’d never be addressed that way LOL =P!….still none of my guy friends seem to address anyone in that way, and now I’ll be eagerly awaiting the very first verbalization of “dude!” to come about somewhere as it can’t be that much of a lost word here could it =).

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Funny that you could totally consider it to be a Christmas movie =)! And with the Terminator I really enjoyed the third movie too as I was a bit hesitant at first but all in all I thought it was really well done even with Arnold getting a bit older ^^. LOL I can’t believe he’d done those movies =P!!! Like Dude What Were You Thinking?? =D!~!

                      Liked by 2 people

Say something nice

