It’s that time of year again!!


AKB48 Bokutachi wa Tatakawanai singles types A,B,C &D.

~Today’s not so deep thoughts~

I was surprised AKB48’s new single arrived on the actual release day!!

What are the odds that I’d receive a duplicate photo out of the randomly enclosed ones? Actually pretty good it appears as you can see just above =P!

Just how smoldering~cute♥ is my Oshi looking in the booklet above?!

Will there actually be a Mayu~Wan~Kenobi♥ appearance in AKB’s latest video? I spy a very light saber looking device while perusing the booklets here…hmm? PLEASE!!! mv do not disappoint!!!!!!!!!!!

Just whom will I be voting for in this year’s General Election? Four singles equals four chances to VOTE (*´∀`) うれしー♥♥♥!

Mood: HAPPY =).

AKB48 vote tickets!!

Other releases you may be seeing posted here….

Stuff Part one

Stuff continued....Part 2

….currently listening to ARASHI’s♥ latest single….. =)!

Mood: Now HAPPY & AROUSED (。ーωー。)笑!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48, MorningYolk and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to It’s that time of year again!!

  1. Ivan says:

    Oh so u get the release :P… what u think about the songs ?

    and u get 4 same nakomiku cards(i think is they there) ? but the other repeated card i dont recognize who is “?”.

    Ur 4 votes go to mayu ??

    u get last nana pb too :3~~~


    • Sorry so late here from your part time blogger xD….I did post a few days ago about the latest single here in case you’re interested. Whom I voted for is also in that post =).

      It took me by total surprise that Nana had graduated, it’s a pretty wonderful book too which I should get around to scanning.


      • Ivan says:

        hmm send the link i think i miss this one @.@

        yah i dont like her grad too:\
        and they try to put someone in her place… uemura azusa… she have some bad pics and things on net if u make a search

        anyway wainting for the scans too😛


        • Okay so to answer your question earlier here it is:


          Uemura Azusa? Why do I know that name? Zasshi? Not sure, but by bad pics do you mean something scandalous? I’ll be scanning her shashinshuu over the weekend =).


          • Ivan says:

            oh so you split ur votes😛
            kitarie go get much attention now like manager in NGT48

            something like this, she have a boyfriend before enter nmb… and i think until now she yet have one…


            • I was surprised that Ricchan wasn’t participating in this past election, so Mayuyu, Paruru and Kitarie were my final choices after some self debate. ..wish I had more votes to go around.

              Well she having a boyfriend prior to signing her idol contract shouldn’t be any issue, however if she’s still dating that would be a major problem although I imagine that the paparazzi would be all over her in no time. With the no dating rule, I wonder how many idols own a Me-time* device?! =P


              • Ivan says:

                oh u can vote on juri:\ poor juri u forget her :~~~ hahaha

                well i dont know what she do

                anyway why a device when she have other girls ?? hahaha


                • MM..”Juri?” you mean Jurina? She did really well though, I mean she could have been much higher I thought too like this would be her true breakout year.

                  Ehhh did you just suggest girl on girl love?? =P Well if I spent that amount of time in dressing and rehearsals and such with girls exclusively well hmm….


  2. Ah, saw your response to my last comment about your favorite tv episodes! Thanks for answering that! I can’t wait to see all the stuff you will be posting on your blog from this latest batch of awesome goods you received! I am assuming your votes will go to somebody who currently is the wallpaper of your blog, eh? I am getting so excited about the upcoming Sousenkyo! I am going to be posting my next top ten list on my prediction for who will be the top ten members this year that get chosen to represent AKB. Oh, and that reminds me, I have a new list I just got done with last night! Check it out if you have some time. Oh, I also linked to your blog on my site🙂.
    So a bottle rocket is like a fire cracker, basically, on a long stick. You can light the wick and then aim it at somebody and shoot it right from your hand, or in my case, a handle bar on a bike.
    I can’t say I’ve ever ridden a shower head, though the image of you doing that is simply amazing to think of, if you don’t mind me saying so lol. Thanks for basically making me nearly faint! You are such a fisher, I swear! Lol.
    You know what’s interesting about your top favorite shows? I have a personal connection to Party of Five. I run a small publishing company and one of the authors I started to work with was with Jeremy London, who was on Party of Five for like 90 episodes right? I literally have his phone number in my cell phone right now lol. However, I gotta be honest, he’s not the best guy in the world. He never finished his contract with me and stole the advance money my company gave him. Can you believe that? This I hope doesn’t take away from your enjoyment of the show, as it’s a really wonderful show for sure, but yeah, he’s a real scumbag lol.
    I hope we can watch the Sousenkyo together! That was a real joy for me last year. And as always, I look forward to hearing from you.


    • Mmm…I think here locally at least we called that one a roman candle? Not sure but in any case I was always too afraid to go anywhere near them xD! I call that body therapy and no chance of getting pregnant that way =).

      Mmm…Griffin was never a favorite character of mine and particularly when there were little nuances of his relationship with Claudia being a bit icky for lack of a better expression xD. I mean for the most part his relationship with Julia was important and yet he wasn’t the most likeable. Anyway, in real life he really sounds very unlikeable!!! My favorite~♥ was always Bailey!!!! Yes Scott Wolf♥ made the series for me personally so so enjoyable~!!!!!!!! He was central, complex and he went up and down with highs and lows but through it all I never stopped loving his character or the gorgeous guy playing him of course!!!! I l also liked Jennifer Love Hewitt’s character in the show and of course Matthew Fox as the man trying to keep it all together albeit flawed in his own ways and just how much they went through and fought through and cried through as a family…such a memorable series no doubt.


  3. Pingback: Recommended Jpop♀ Reading – AKB48: May 20, 2015 | Idolminded

Say something nice

