Modem has expired.

And I was just mid sentence when it suddenly wouldn’t post a comment or perhaps something is fixable, but in any case it won’t connect right now and with today being a holiday I’m not sure of when I’ll be able to have it fixed so  I’ll be absent but hopefully for a short while =(.


Sent from a friend’s phone to WP,


About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in personal, Site news and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Modem has expired.

  1. And it’s alive again, great they had tech support even on a holiday =).


  2. Ivan says:

    hahaha so u modem broke ?? or only lose signal ??

    oh here the place i contract my internet they work on weekends and holi too😛 is so great


  3. philipleslie says:

    It’s always terrible when the internet stops working! The scene continues here:


    • I’m very close to being about as gullible as Jen and everyone else in that room for that matter =P…..the best dialogue was how those two guys were selling it to her that somehow in that little box sits the entire internet =). Makes one wonder though, were is this great thing that we cannot see being held and operated =P.


      • philipleslie says:

        I couldn’t resist posting those clips from The IT Crowd, which was a surreal comedy about an IT team. The actor who plays Moss (glasses, odd way of talking) is also a director of pop videos and has two movies on his CV too: Have you seen either Submarine or The Double (which stars Jesse Eisenberg)? I’ve yet to watch it. It sounds interesting, with an interesting soundtrack too.
        I’m pretty terrible at many things computer-related, although I did manage to get the scanner working again with the older Mac today. It won’t work with the newer one, but I’m sure it’s fixable. Just need to pop in to the Genius Bar!


        • He’s quite the talent!! And he has a most distinct look about him which is why I’m surprised that wait!! he was in The Watch? I actually have that movie and loved it omg how did I not remember him xD? I’ve not heard of Submarine or The Double but I imagine they’d be well worth seeing now knowing of his affiliation with them. I’m so happy you were able to get that working, odd how some things won’t work with newer products =/.


Say something nice

