~Recognizing the six phases of work~ (*>ω<)!!

わはははは♪Happy Aloha♥Friday  o(*´∀`)o゛!!!!!!~!~!

Notice how I’ve been harping that it’s at long last Friday? =D ….well it hasn’t been the best of weeks for me, scratch that, it’s been actually downright a pretty crappy week to put it lightly and so as I continue to celebrate the arrival of this glorious of days!!….

And so with that in mind…

..Have you ever wondered what effects work can have on a person (・c_・;)?

Well after ”extensive” research the following findings have been observed in the workplace. Here are the six phases one goes through…..and in the case that you’re not yet working, um…here’s what you have to look forward to (・д・`*)。。。

Phase 1


You are listening to Stevie Wonder.
(It’s your first day at work and all is fine and great =)* )


Phase 2


You are listening to House Music.
(After awhile you’re so busy that you’re not sure if you’re coming or going anymore)


Phase 3


You are listening to Metal.
(This is what you feel like at month’s end)


Phase 4

You are listening to Hip Hop.
(You become bloated due to stress, feel sluggish and suffer from constipation)


Phase 5

You are listening to Gangsta Rap.

(After more time passes your eyes start to twitch, you forget what a ‘good hair day’ feels like as you just fall out of bed and load up on caffeine (*≧m≦)!!)


And finally

Phase 6 kicks in…

You are listening to Techno (on Ecstasy)
The truth- (How all employees end up eventually… :P)
Ahhhh it’s *happy~* Aloha♥Friday, I hope you had a far better work week than I did (人∀`*)!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Humor, personal, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ~Recognizing the six phases of work~ (*>ω<)!!

  1. philipleslie says:

    Fantastic! Love the Techno cat best of all. As I work from home (at the moment), each day is pretty much identical, but I remember the two worst days of the week for me were Tuesdays and Thursdays, which were in-between days. I think they were the worst days at school, too. Weirdly, I always enjoyed Monday mornings, as they felt like a fresh start, although it wasn’t long before the work and the irritating behaviour of colleagues made me long for Friday afternoon.
    I sincerely hope you have a much better week next week!


  2. phr says:

    Hum… Interesting research, but I feel it’s opened more questions than it answers. For example, what does it say about my work phase if I’m listening to idol music? Anime? What about BABYMETAL, does it register as the as-yet-unexplored idol phase of work, or does it enter into the Metal, in Phase 3? I believe this warrants further investigation.


Say something nice

