~There’s Something About Fukuchan♥ (part 3)

Hot Summer Reads

~HOt Summer Reads 2014~

(Okay, there aren’t actually a whole lotta words to be found within =P)

Fukumura Mizuki♥ in UTAKATA

However it does ‘say’ a lot when you open your shashinshuu sophomore effort

with….

Fukuchan♥

Fukuchan♥ says...

~The Inevitable Butt Shot~

(yes it’s actually the very first page =D)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu with making of DVD

Just released on June 25th, Fukuchan♥’s 2nd solo shashinshuu “Utakata” takes us to beautiful Okinawa^^. Interestingly there’s an alternate “Amazon” cover version available although here I went with the original release so I’m not sure if it’s only the cover which is really gorgeous featuring Fukuchan ❤ in red which is different or if the photos inside vary as well…?  (The Amazon version cover is scan #25 below if you’re curious) In any case Okinawa serves as a most scenicFukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (61) backdrop and the location choices really shine ~* as they bring us nature’s natural beauty and here it’s not only about their beaches as a lot of the photography took place indoors showcasing some pretty architecture too. And while the mizugi shots are cute & sexy + playful fun, it’s really Fukuchan’s ❤ glamorous dresses which dazzle the most in particular…those being angelic in white, beautiful in red as well as a take me to the gallery in a stunning dark purple number!! But(t) still we must talk about the mizugi and here I think I gotta go with her itty bitty polka dot bikini which helps in closing her shashinshuu although the opening in itty bitty pink is most pretty too!….and what of Fukuchan-curves?? Let’s just say that she’s beautifully blessed ~*!!~!!

DANGEROUS-CURVES-AHEAD.jpg

“Utakata” is a full sized (A4) shashinshuu which is a soft cover release featuring an outer glossy dust jacket as well as an obi. It also contains a making of DVD.

~Fukumura Mizuki’s “Utakata” can be ordered @Cdjapan~

~Fukumura Mizuki’s “Utakata” can be ordered @ HMV Japan~

And yet it just may be those ‘I’m too sexy for my purple sweater…’ sequence which wins my heart the most (*´∀`) ー♥♥♥!

↓↓↓↓

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (53)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (54)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (55)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (56)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (69)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (6)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (62)

Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (1)

~Fukumura Mizuki “Utakata” making of~

The making of runs approximately 11 minutes with Fukuchan’s♥ vibrantly sweet demeanor on full cute overload!! And be sure to be on the lookout for a not so subtle Fukuchan♥ salute to all things ‘Fuku….♥ 😀 !

Fukumura♥Mizuki

Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (2)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (4)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (5)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (3)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (6)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (7)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (8)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (9)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (11)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (12)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (13)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (10)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (14)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (15)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (16)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (17)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (18)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (19)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (20)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (21)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (23)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (22)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (24)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (25)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (26)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (27)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (28)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (29)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (30)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (31)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (32)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (33)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (34)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (35)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (36)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (37)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (38)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (39)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (40)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (41)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (42)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (43)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (44)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (45)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (46)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (47)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (48)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (49)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (50)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (51)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (52)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (53)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (54)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (55)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (56)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (57)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (58)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (59)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (60)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (61)Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (62)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (1)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (2)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (3)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (4)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (5)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (6)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (7)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (9)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (8)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (9)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (8)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (10)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (11)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (12)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (13)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (14)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (15)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (16)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (17)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (19)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (18)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (19)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (18)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (20)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (21)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (22)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (23)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (24)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (25)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (26)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (27)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (28)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (29)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (30)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (31)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (32)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (33)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (34)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (35)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (36)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (38)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (37)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (37)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (38)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (39)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (40)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (41)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (42)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (43)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (44)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (45)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (46)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (47)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (49)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (48)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (49)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (48)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (50)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (51)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (52)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (53)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (54)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (55)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (56)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (57)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (59)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (58)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (59)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (58)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (60)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (61)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (62)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (63)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (64)

~The Bonus Inevitable Butt photo~

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (65)

~The Bonus Inevitable Butt photo~

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (67)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (66)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (67)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (66)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (68)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (69)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (70)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (71)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (72)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (73)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (75)Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (74)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (75)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (74)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (76)

Fukumura Mizuki UTAKATA shashinshuu (77)

Fukumura Mizuki in Utakata making of (63)
~ ❤ 。

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Hello! Project, Shashinshuu and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to ~There’s Something About Fukuchan♥ (part 3)

  1. Ivan says:

    wow nice PB 😛

    loved the red dress pics ;3

    in the green bikini pics she remember me reinyan(and in some other pics too) hahaha
    she have the same “old style” japanese eyes, the ones i really love :3~~

    Like

    • I remember you mentioning that about her eyes and I totally know what you mean =D as she does have that classic look about her~♥. And her red floral dress is most beautiful as is Fukuchan!

      Like

      • Ivan says:

        that pics like the red dress is really beaauty

        but i think if dont have some bikini pics inside the Pbs 70% of the guys “fans” stop byuing it hahaha

        i really love that eyes :3~~

        Like

        • Ah so you do admit of yourself and your fellow-man of the weakness of thy bikini and thy flesh 😀 . Wow! really ‘70%…’? I have to believe your calculations are probably most accurate….ever go to the beach and have guys staring as if they’ve never seen a bikini before??..oh wait I really meant that hypothetically for you…well no never mind forget that lol =P.

          Like

          • Ivan says:

            is the thing probably they do bikini pics no ??

            but u know and see i really love the other pics like the red dress
            is only a shoot but maybe is this much % hahaha

            haahaha i think they never see bikinis so often hahahahahahaha

            but i prefer a red dress fukuchan close to me with her personality
            and probably dont wanted a fukuchan with bikini without her personality and dumb…..

            well i think u got what i mean… for me body is not all… and is the last thing i look on a girl

            the prove is u see i always look girls eyes 🙂

            Like

            • Mmmm..I dunno but in any case these past few days have surely been beach days although I haven’t had any time to indulge in that recently =/.

              If only there were more guys like you, love us for our minds and yes eyes are a very tell tale feature and beautiful too in so many ways….and I usually feel like it’s the eyes which one can fall dreamily attracted to at first =).

              Like

              • Ivan says:

                so u go to the beach a lot this days hehe 😛
                the beachs there i think is amazing ? dont remember see some pics of it

                oh but remember because of the way im, im alone yet hahahaa 😛 so maybe is not a good thing hahahaha

                the eyes can tell lot of things about someone 🙂

                Like

                • Sadly my white pasty self hasn’t seen the beach in some time now…and so odd because I’m literally surrounded by beaches on all sides and none of them are very far away. Funny thing is that when I was little I could totally get a tan by going to the beach however now I tend to just burn and become sort of a pinkish color….so lots and lots of sunscreen is the way to go. The beaches here are wonderful and I’m not going to blind you with my paleness and particularly when seen in the sun. I was reading a pretty obvious article awhile back and in it it said that if a guy tends to look at your face mainly then he’s into you the person however if he tends to look elsewhere then it’s most likely lust and not any sort of love he’s after….so funny and yeah obvious =).

                  Like

                  • Ivan says:

                    so u are 2 busy to go or 2 lazy to go hahaha 😛

                    so welcome to the club we are 2 milk skin ppl hahaha, a rarely get in the way of the sun :3, so maybe a little more i become transparent haha

                    i think dont need a research to know what this article said hahaha

                    and i send u another mail 😡 sorry for botter 😡

                    Like

                    • Oh it’s definitely on the side of being busy but I did have the nightmare beach day of losing my top in the shoreline current once years ago and you never really do recover from something like that and with the addition of having a total stranger think you were in distress from drowning and not because you’re actually half naked didn’t help one bit xD.

                      It’s weird though how I can’t tan well anymore like my skin one day decided that’s it no more tanning for you lol =P.

                      Haha yup it’s pretty obvious there =).

                      I’m working my way backwards now….so I should be reading your message soon.

                      Like

                    • Ivan says:

                      omg hahahaha really this things happened with u ??
                      Argh i can imagine ur dispair face in that time
                      but u found it before get out from the water ??

                      hahaha so it decided to be milk like forever ahahhaha

                      im waiting \o\ hahaha

                      Like

                    • I wish I could say that I did but I didn’t initially so a friend brought me a towel to wrap up…one of the worst days of my life without question xD.

                      I believe my skin has already decided that for me and it gives me a real tourist-like aura as most locals who’ve lived here their entire lives more or less tan pretty well.

                      Like

                    • Ivan says:

                      hahaha but now u can laught of this when u remember

                      gotcha, so u are a stranger there now aheahea the only one who dont get change of skin 😛

                      Like

  2. phr says:

    This almost convinces me to look into Morning Musume again.

    Like

    • Hahah I love the ‘almost…’ and for me it really became difficult with their music as of the newer generations and even though idols are so much more in personality and how they’re presented in programs, lives and the like… it still comes down to their music for me largely and well definitely if they’re a group. MM ’14 = love Fukuchan & Sayashi Riho. But getting to this shashinshuu, it’s quite the eye opener!

      Like

      • phr says:

        I totally understand that, they did go on a new direction lately. I think you weren’t into Perfume for the same reasons, right? Anyway, I actually like their current music, maybe more than the older ones. In a different way really. Old Momusu (and Tsunku in general) means three things to me: 1) crazy, 2) happy, 3) cute. But most importantly, it’s crazy, unexpected, random, innovative, whatever word works for you. I mean, put Ai no Tane, Happy Summer Wedding and Mr Moonlight side by side and you can’t tell they were made by the same guy. Yet they were, and it all fits together somehow in Tsunku’s beautiful mind. My mind is a lot simpler than his though, and after all these years as I got familiar with all the craziness, it lost most of the interest for me. Now if I decide to listen to H!P, I’ll usually go to Tanpopo or Ayaya. On the other hand, current Momusu is perfect background music for me. Now I finally have something else to watch after the first hour and a half of programming, when the first Perfume show ends, that is not another Perfume show. I get into this weird loop when I’m programming, where I keep a Perfume show behind the PC window I’m working on, which I can make transparent except for the text I’m typing, so I can see the show behind it… and then I’ll start focused on what I’m doing and will hardly notice the show; then eventually I start getting tired, losing focus, and then I eventually find myself just watching the show. So, I get up and go off to the kitchen get something, just to walk a little bit, and then I start working again. And now I’m very out of topic, whatever that was. Ok, here’s what I think I was going to say: Hello MB! Long time no talk. My fault for that I’m afraid, I’m kinda experimenting with disappearing from the internet these days. Pretty refreshing actually. Then I got on my e-mail today and there was a dozen new MB posts, so let me get this backlog in order. Then when I logged in to comment on how I love Kitagawa Keiko, I saw there was this post here I didn’t reply to, and I remember I thought of replying to it waaaay back then comparing them with Perfume but somehow I never did. Anyway, happy to see you again. Let me get to back to the Kitagawa Keiko one then…

        Liked by 1 person

        • Yeah I think I probably mentioned Perfume and that style not being attractive to me musically although there are definite exceptions at times which come up….recently Kyary Pamyu Pamyu performed here at our Waikiki Shell, the same venue where Amuro Namie performed years ago which was awesome! I like some of her songs but not enough to have wanted to attend and it’s sad on my part really as we barely get any popular artists here and yet I didn’t want to go. You’ve summed up perfectly Tsunku’s musical wit and talents….two singles in particular for those off of the beaten path come to mind where I can remember where I was when I first heard/saw them…first there’s Pucchimoni’s classic “Chokotto LOVE” which hit me out of left field back then and then I loved that song and secondly there was “The Man POWER!!!” and Momusu’s iconic toga wardrobes and that song was so odd at first listen/sight and yet it quickly grew into one of my most favorite of Tsunku’s…he really can write so dynamically with versatility times a ton. Tanpopo is a great choice!!! I loved that he particularly Beatlized them with some of their songs and there’s so much wonderful going on in each composition and those harmonies too often times very Beatles♥-inspired. BTW I LOOOOOOOOOVE THE BEATLES!!!! In fact I used to have them all over my walls during my learning about The Beatles phase in life =). During my late teens I used to see this older gentlemen who worked the classical room at a local record store and we eventually got to speaking and became good friends but anyway he’d show me all of these great old Beatles clips and books and he’d suggest which album I should get next as I could only afford one or two at a time. I just felt a lot of nostalgia just now. Anyway remember Tanpopo’s shashinshuu where they literally got all Beatlized there..that was so cute too! And Ayaya, she’s simply the best H!P artist ever period and you can go from her earlier idoly cute songs to her contemporary awesomeness and it all is just perfect ~*. Ayaya should come to the Waikiki Shell and perform!….would give me a legitimate reason to invite everyone to Hawaii to go see a concert together =D!!

          You’ve certainly got a way with your work and play all working together in harmony…myself I’m a scatterbrain and I know I could never do what you’re able to as I’d lose focus and get nothing done. So happy to hear from you too! I’m going to call you my Snuffleupagus….you see you really do exist =P Come to think of it…..I did have a Snuffleupagus years ago @ Vox…..

          https://morningberryz48.wordpress.com/2009/03/14/my-very-first-snuffleupagus-xd/

          Like

  3. philipleslie says:

    Beautiful photos. The back cover’s lovely, too. Thank you for scanning! A great job.

    Like

    • So well done and this being just her second solo release and Fukuchan’s matured so much in such a short time as just how she speaks and presents herself there’s such a higher level of confidence she radiates….lol as should be for the co-captain =D. Beautifully shot in Okinawa too!

      Like

  4. Pingback: Recommended Eyecandy+ Reading: July 7, 2014 | Idolminded

Say something nice

