Nikkei Entertainment!「Next major Idol Special: Nogizaka 46」

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (4)

This mook was released a couple or so months ago and it pretty much serves as a perfect ~* way to either get acquainted with some of the upper tier of Nogizaka46’s members (17 featured here) or just to further familiarize oneself with the group phenomenon….or if you just happen to be looking for some cute on a Friday 😀 ~.

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (1)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (2)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (3)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (5)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (6)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (7)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (8)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (9)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (10)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (11)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (12)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (13)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (14)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (15)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (16)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (17)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (18)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (19)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (20)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (21)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (22)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (23)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (24)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (25)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (26)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (27)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (28)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (29)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (30)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (31)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (32)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (33)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (34)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (35)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (36)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (37)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (38)

Nikkei Entertainment! Next major Idol Special Nogizaka 46 (39)

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48, Zasshi and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nikkei Entertainment!「Next major Idol Special: Nogizaka 46」

  1. phr says:

    Nogizaka ❤ It's strange how I've gone through almost 140 episodes of Nogizakatte Doko and I still barely know half of them by name. Best show currently. I remember all the faces and things they did in the show, but I just never got the names. I think I know more HKT people than Nogizaka, and watched a lot less of HKT…

    Like

    • phr says:

      Oh, I like how the ❤ turned into a cute icon. Very nice.

      Like

      • That’s a bit of fun irony with Nogizaka and HKT and I regard your assessment of shows most highly so their show must be most engaging….and that’s a lot of episodes you’ve watched!! I know we’ve spoken about this earlier but I don’t get very much idol shows into my diet like I wish I could and not like before with H!P where I’d watch weekly…. so I know I’m missing out on a lot as from time to time I’ll watch old AKBingo! episodes but not much else.

        WP’s emoticon/icon’s are most cute♥!

        Like

        • phr says:

          Hum… How did you manage to watch the weekly H!P shows back then? I loved all your posts talking about them. It was the only reason I could tolerate Haromoni@ every week. If you want to, I think you can probably find all the AKB shows over on youku.com , the same site I sent the links to some Mechaike episodes the other day. It’s a huge Chinese YouTube clone, everything is in there. Just try searching for “AKBINGO” for example, last episodes come up right on the top… it’s even broken down by year, now this is impressive. I had never tried it…

          Like

          • A friend of a friend used to somehow get them weekly without fail which always amazed me as I know nothing about torrents and still don’t….not my thing to do and yet it was a most amazing way to see every episode just days after their original broadcast…I’d get them on actual discs. U~n the H!M@ was definitely a way down downgrade in pretty much every aspect and yet I was there as addicted as ever babbling about them and to think I had no idea of how to create a proper screen cap back then….funny to think that I’d been using a camera to take actual stills from each episode during the H!M days shooting an actual LCD screen which used to be in our gaming room back then =P. In hindsight it’ either funny/creepy or both that all those years ago there was that guy on HM@ whom was helping to celebrate ~*~~* Rii’s birthday only to seen dating Aichan years later =O.And remember the stairs and all of the running with Kamei and Gakisan lol! Or the time Kamei needed to throw that book onto the shelf backwards with the impossible task of it needing to land perfectly in its tiny spot…omg how they’d convinced her to do such a thing and for sooooo long still is baffling xD. I must thank you~* for reading and humoring my awful blogging ability throughout the years till now as I’d most likely not be around here on this site today if not for your kindest of gestures and lot of tech help of course at all sorts of times!!!
            It’s most incredible how they’ve included sooooo many episodes where you can search for and reference any episode!!! I know there’s a world of other programs AKB and yet I’ll most likely be sticking to AKBingo! for awhile as it’s really much easier for me to relate to at the moment =).

            And really they’d be great episodes to babble about here and yet I feel so late to the party to have that make any sense in doing so at this point =P.

            Like

  2. Pingback: Recommended Eyecandy+ Reading: June 15, 2014 | Idolminded

Say something nice

