Good-Night ( 」´0`)」Zzzzz……

So I’m about to literally crash from being up for nearly 27

hours straight,

…high off of Mayuyu♥’s Senbatsu..

so all

I have







is this:

Airiin says...

That's All Folks

Bugs Bunny gif


About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Hello! Project, Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Good-Night ( 」´0`)」Zzzzz……

  1. phr says:

    I didn’t want to say anything before you went to sleep so that I wouldn’t put strange thoughts on your mind just before you went to sleep but… Something has been bothering me since the beginning while I followed all our comments in the other post. The thing is, Mayuyu has been smiling at me from your blog’s background all this time, and, well, that’s the good part, but, it turns out that with my particular set of screen size and text font size and browser and who knows what else… the Mayuyus in the background are hidden behind the main content of the post in such a way that I’ve been seeing disembodied Mayuyu hands all over the comments. I was wondering when I noticed it, because they always seemed to be beside the beginning of comments somehow and I was wondering what the heck does a hand icon beside a comment mean… thinking it was some new WordPress thing. No no, that’s just Mayuyu. Took me a while to figure it out.

    But anyway, I hope you’ve had a good night’s sleep already, and I did not post this too soon.


    • I was just checking out your screen-shot a bit earlier so that this all makes sense now and true it probably would have freaked me out had you mentioned it at the time as I would have been wondering what sort of eerie thing is happening here lol😄. Even freakier that her hand had been appearing right beside comments….nothing creepy like a disembodied hand at night =O!

      I was pretty useless on Saturday as I felt like I was in a haze into even the afternoon and weekends are always family type days so I was REALLY useless as I don’t think children enjoy playing with their Aunt Zombie very much (-∀-`)。


  2. phr says:

    Oh, and here’s the Yui video I was talking about:


    • I find this clip to be so enchantingly cute and amusing (it came up related to the one you linked above)….like Ricchan doesn’t even hesitate with her simple multiplication and yet it’s so out of whack =P….and the Obaachan, somehow she seems very familiar but I couldn’t place her.


  3. Pingback: Breaking News: The AKB48 General Election Results | Idolminded

  4. Yui, I had no IDEA =O!!! I didn’t recognize that lady in red she was abusing however she does get her revenge a little, well that is until the WWF-YUI goes all drop kick on her =O!! And she really kicked the ref too and that looked hard =O! Wow Yui….I had no idea her thighs were such lethal weapons….I’m now kind of afraid of her lol but may in a good way….is that weird =D.


Say something nice

