Today’s arrivals….

Cdjapan order

..are all about the joys of bundling or rather the necessity of it in order to help curb high shipping costs~.

So where to begin? Well I’m already deep into Tackey & Tsubasa’s latest double A~sided release and next may be Acchan’s latest solo offering but still there’s Fukakyon’s latest shashinshuu, Kasai’s loooooooooooooooooooooooooong awaited first shashinshuu (notice no boob cupping by another anywhere to be seen this time around :D!), and then there’s C-ute’s latest single which also arrived with posters!! and lastly aiko’s music video collection “Utau Inu4” which finally has come to magnificent Bluray!!!!! Well back to T&T’s new single and if I can find the time to stop drooling over the guys for a bit, maybe I’ll be posting a little something soon =D. Happy Happy Friday everyone!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Cdjapan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Today’s arrivals….

  1. philipleslie says:

    What a bumper package of goodies! Really looking forward to seeing the wonderful Fukakyon’s shashinshuu, which I’m hoping you’ll be posting about!


    • I know it’s been just a few days past but I think I can confidently say that Tackey & Tsubasa’s “Bokuno sobani wa hoshi ga aru” is officially my favorite song of the year so far! And it’s a good thing that DVDs don’t get worn out😀.

      Today I’ve begun scanning Fukakyon’s new shashinshuu and I must say that it’s one of the most beautifully photographed if not the most beautiful that I’ve ever seen! Not kidding…..!


  2. Nafn says:

    Are you going to scan Kasai Tomomi’s PB?

    Thanks for your work!


Say something nice

