~Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 features Covergirl Sayanee’s “G”~string♪~♪!, Kamuro Mai having camera seX & Oshima Juna does exactly what any sexy idol in Playboy would do!! =D

(This post contains visuals and text which are of a mature nature so if you’re under the age of 18 or that sort of thing bothers you, please refrain from viewing this post. Thank you. =) )

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (1)

Sayanee wonder...

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014

And as promised! Sayanee sporting a G~string っo(*´∀`)o!

Okay naughty one (me included \(^o^)/! ),

if you look closely ↑↑↑, it’s the third string from the left.

And you were thinking sexy black guitar I’m sure?? =D

In any case the ‘other’ G~string* is dangerous!!! I mean whom exactly invented such a thing blatantly meant for one to feel the ‘sensation’ of having an all day wedgie  (;゜□゜)!!!?Sure they hide panty lines but I can think of way more practical means of hiding that if one were to wear something a bit tight fitting, surely! And let’s stop abbreviating the ‘G’ and just say the entire word like it’s meant to be said as in Groin~string. Doesn’t sound so seXy now does it…(^q^)!

Now let’s review:

Atomic wedgie

1)Wedgie, bad (*>ω<)!!!

comfortable bikinicomfortable underwear

2)Comfortable non-wedgie inducing,

good ………(゜∀゜)………。!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anyway,

I’m sure that being led-on by the thought of a G~string* and then having to endure what I’ve written here may have you now running for the door as in get me out of this disappointment of a post or maybe you’re now headed to the beach as that’s where you’re most likely to encounter a girl wearing a Groin~string* =D.

Mayuyu~♥ says....

~Yamamoto Sayaka~

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (2)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (3)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (4)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (5)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (6)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (7)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (8)

~Oshima Juna~

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (9)

oshima Juna

Oshima Juna in WP

And honestly who wouldn’t run out to purchase the WP issue you’re being featured in??! Juna~chan shares her joy and pays thank you~s to the staff but it’s really her expression here which makes me giggle a bit =D.

Oshima Juna gravure DVD

And YES she’s also a noted gravure~idol, hence her DVD cover just above which is sporting the universally proper etiquette way of saying ‘Here are my boobs, but NO you may NOT see them at this time….” (。ーωー。)笑。

Oh, and weren’t we just speaking about this a sec ago ↓↓↓ ….

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (10)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (11)

Warning =O!

경고

advarsel

警告

Camel....

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (12)

The Camel says...

down arrow

But WAit!!!!

Is it a bird?

Is it a plane??

Champ

Nope.

It’s a um, the…

yeah well you get the picture ー(* ̄O ̄)ノ!!!

The camel toe eraser...

Huh, who knew? However would this make us less sexy I wonder? Or is it sexy to begin with? I’ve always thought of sexy as being rather a state of intrigue and anticipation, so in other words never give away the ending* too soon and this above certainly does help in that =D! I wonder if it’s comfortable though? Well someone send me one and I’ll be the first to let you know and truth be told when a friend first taught me this term my initial reaction was along the lines of ‘camel how cute!…’ thinking back now though I managed to weird out said friend with that response XD, though in parallel a man’s penis has way more in the possibilities of abstract or otherwise amusing and cute like comparisons…(^q^)!

Kitten's oath

And honestly I’ve ‘never’ had this occur to me before (゜ロ゜ノ)ノ 、

okay at least never!!! publicly (。ーωー。)笑。

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (13)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (14)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (15)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (16)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (17)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (18)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (19)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (20)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (21)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (22)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (23)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (24)

Here the camera has really managed to turn Kamuro Mai on*!!!

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (25)

ヽ(。´▽`。)ノ。。!!

No kidding I’ve got to get whatever lens is being used here…(^q^)!

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (26)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (27)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (28)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (29)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (30)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (31)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (32)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (33)

Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 (34)

The camel says....

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48, Japanese idols, Zasshi and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ~Weekly Playboy no.7 February 17th, 2014 features Covergirl Sayanee’s “G”~string♪~♪!, Kamuro Mai having camera seX & Oshima Juna does exactly what any sexy idol in Playboy would do!! =D

  1. philipleslie says:

    Laughing a lot here! Really enjoyed your commentary. Sayanee looks eye-poppingly amazing, too, as always…When I was a kid and got my first typewriter, I wrote a (terrible) story about a detective (based on Sherlock Homes) in which the hero, a violinst, of course, complained several times about his ‘G-string being loose’. When I read it again many, many years later, I almost ruptured myself laughing.

    Like

    • I’m ashamed to say that I actually spent like over two hours doing this post =P Awesome Sayanee cover and she always oozes photogenic so naturally and well…when you’re this beautiful the camera absolutely loves you =D! OMG that’s so funny…(^q^)! I’ve actually never known how a violin is tuned, so it does indeed have a “G” string too! Ohhhh I’m wondering if you know this awesome Sherlock Holmes movie as it’s maybe a bit obscure but it remains as my most favorite Sherlock Holmes adaptation for either a movie or a series as it’s just the best!! It’s called Young Sherlock Holmes and I believe it may be an all English cast or at least they all convinced me and the main actor playing the lead he was so so good in this just perfect really and yet I’ve never seen him in anything else as if he acted in one movie and then simply quit. Watson whom narrates the story in hindsight is cast perfectly too and Sherlock Holmes’ love interest is YES perfect too! What’s really remarkable too about this film is that even when watching it today it doesn’t appear dated at all and the special effects in particular as this was way before the digital age or green/blue screens existed are just so realistic that I’ve always wondered how they did it! A friend years ago turned me onto this film and till this day I can rewatch it endlessly as I have and it’s still as amazing as the very first time. U~n and his violin does make an appearance in this movie too I might add =D! If you haven’t seen it it’s definitely a must see!!!!!

      Like

      • philipleslie says:

        I”ve seen that umpteen times, thank you as it’s one of the official ‘must-watch Christmas Movies’ (along with Die Hard, Spirited Away and a few others). I love that film, The guy who played Holmes continues to act, but mainly on TV. Sophie Ward, his love interest, also turns up in the odd small role. I’ll have to check, but the chap who played Watson also continues to act. I love the music, especially for the Ramitep (?) sequences in the pyramid. Oh, and the hallucination scene in the churchyard is excellent, with the cream cakes attacking Watson, and Holmes’ vision is really spooky, suggesting he used his detective skills to expose his father’s affair. It’s such a wonderful movie, and as you say, hasn’t dated one bit, and I’m so happy you love it too! It’s almost 30 years old, as well. On British TV at the moment (and US TV) is a new adaptation of the stories called Sherlock. It stars Benedict Cumberbatch (who voices the dragon in The Hobbit, and who was in the most recent Star Trek movie too). It’s very stylish and well acted, although for me the episodes run out of steam after a while. There’s very little on YouTube as the BBC are keen for people to buy the videos. I’m sure you’ll encounter it on cable at some time or other.

        Like

        • Ohhhh the chanting was quite haunting inside the pyramid!! And then the whole fire pit and sacrifices so frightening too. And I’m so happy to know that more than one of the leading actors continued on as I just hadn’t seen them in anything here. The actor whom played Sherlock Holmes was perfect in this role! In the churchyard those were amaaaaaazing effects!!! The goodies attacking Watson were rather cute though well at first =P. Wow it’s been that many years?? I watched it for the first time sometime in the mid nineties while I was in high school when a friend suggested it to me and happily it’s on DVD because our old VHS wouldn’t be watchable today XD. Ohh we have a new Sherlock Holmes t.v. program being aired here too now, it’s called “Elementary” and appears to being doing very well with ratings =).

          Like

          • philipleslie says:

            I’ve just looked up Elementary on IMDB: Jonny Lee Miller and Lucy Liu! I’m interested to see that. I’ve just checked,. Region 1 DVD is a bit costly, but it’s possible to buy individual episodes via Amazon Instant Video… Might try that.

            Like

            • It’s very highly rated here and yes the main cast is great!! Still somehow an everlasting image of Lucy Liu which often pops to mind for no particular reason would be her dueling against Uma Thurman in Kill Bill =D. I love those movies, Quentin Tarantino has directed some real gems over the years and I love how he always manages to incorporate the retro side of pop culture whether it be musically or fashion-wise.

              Quentin Tarantino movie favorites in order:
              1. Pulp Fiction
              2. Reservoir Dogs
              3. Kill Bill volumes 1 & 2
              4. Inglourious Basterds

              I’ve always marveled at how he jumps forward and backwards in time during films and in particular with Pulp Fiction and Reservoir Dogs, like you’d be watching one scene and in the background another scene is actually coinciding and taking place at the exact same moment and then you’ll see it totally separately from another angle at another time in the film like with the diner scene in Pulp Fiction with the bacon talk and BMF with Travolta and Jackson walking into the diner…..during and earlier scene you can see in the background the two of them entering the diner but it’s only later that you realize how it all meshes together. He’s a movie genius!

              Like

              • philipleslie says:

                Pulp Fiction definitely my favourite. A friend gave me Inglourious Basterds, but I’ve never watched it. Maybe I’d better. Here’s one of Tarantino’s inspirations, the dance scene from Godard’s movie The Outsiders: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1MKUJN7vUk It would have been very stylish and unusual in its day, and jarring when the music stops, but the whole film is filled with odd things from the start. I love these early Godard films and the French New Wave cinema in general. Tarantino is so skilled at taking something sand rethinking it. His scripts are extraordinary.

                Like

Say something nice

