Happy Valentine’s Day!!!!!!!

Bomb March 2013 (covergirl Mayuyu♥) (18)

Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

Valentine's Domo

And now a very special Valentine’s message from Jonny =D….


Jonny & Fish

Jonny & Fish

Jonny & Fish

Jonny asks...


Hope your Valentine’s been wonderful too!!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Jonny, personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day!!!!!!!

  1. Fantastic ,May all your days be Valentine’s day.jalal


  2. Ivan says:

    haha good you have how to celebrate this MB😛
    so hope you day has good :3~~

    if you dont want some chocolate send to me hahaha


  3. Derek says:

    neko chan choooo kawai!!!


  4. philipleslie says:

    HI! I’m ‘liking’ your post even though none of the pictures has loaded (yet again: must be a server problem. It’s very frustrating). I do so certain that when your post eventually reveals itself, it’ll be as wonderful as always.
    Hope you are having a good first day back at work…


    • philipleslie says:

      I’ve now been allowed to see two pictures of your gorgeous black and white cat…


      • This is very worrisome =(!!!! Oh dear you cannot see any of the images here even now? I’ve asked some friends to take a look and even on their phones the images seem to load properly, that is really odd =(. Thank you~♥! Yes I’ve finally risen from the dead and gone back to work today =D…my chest still hurts on one side but it’s manageable pain. I’m just dreading if I ever sneeze now XD…that will hurt a bunch (*>ω<)!!!Oh that's our Jonny and yes he's named after the cat litter "Jonny Cat" lol =P. He's really a character and YES the smartest!!! I hope you can get your browser working okay again. Because without images there's only my annoying blabbering text to see (-∀-`)。


        • philipleslie says:

          Oh, but your text is far from annoying…Amazingly this post has loaded perfectly now (ah, my beautiful oshi!) while so far today others haven’t. I’ve asked on the forum what the problem might be.


          • Ohh you asked the WP forum? I’m seeing that you’ve now got it all fixed =D….I’m most curious as to what had happened but in any case it’d be so sad if you could no longer see images here as I’m sort of a cap~happy junkie and that putting it lightly I imagine =D. So happy you can now see our Jonny♥ ‘have his way’ with his fish lol =P!! And in case you’re interested the origin of your lovely Oshi w/ hearts can be found here:


            I had a bit of fun with the large sized poster which came with that issue playing puzzle..yes I’m weird that way =P…and watch out for Mayuyu’s navel very VERY CLOSE UP =D.


            • philipleslie says:

              Thanks for the link. I’d seen the photos around but never their origin. You did a great job with the scanning. I immediately spotted the opportunity for a quiz: ‘Whose navel is this?’ in which you have to match an idol with a close-up of her belly button. Perhaps too difficult, though, so an easier quiz would be ‘Whose fringe (plus eyebrows) is this?’
              So pleased the page loading got fixed all by itself. It was like that for a couple of days at least.


Say something nice

