Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 features Covergirls~♡ Yuko & Ricchan in dreamy blue, Seyama Mariko shedding her announcer mic for mizugi & a case by case document of a girl’s cup runneth over.

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (1)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014

G….H…..I cups???

Are you serious =O??, Geez rub it in don’t they?! Okay eyes up!! and

then again boobs

don’t make the girl right?? Hey eyes up xD!! And someone get that girl a much more size

appropriate bra….never understood the whole under-boob look =/.

Remember Reebok with those ‘pump’ up athletic shoes where you could tighten the fit by pressing on the shoe’s built in pump? And then there’s this….

Magical Bra

..wait isn’t that for lack of a better term, false advertising…(^q^)! Huh who knew? So I could go from a B to say um……kidding!! I believe in what you see is what you’ll get! =)

But let’s forget all of that as this issue’s all about Yuko & Ricchan delivering one of the very best WP covers yet! and (sigh*)….it’s like they could be siblings~♡. Anyway that’s my sole reason for getting this issue, that and YES the ‘articles’ of course =D.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mayuyu~♥ says....

My candidate for best photo of the year so far!!!!

↓↓↓

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (2)

…awww~♥ it’s maybe like the passing of the torch..?? A match made in blue and love that their mizugi are yes literally a perfect match!

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (3)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (4)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (5)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (6)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (7)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (8)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (9)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (10)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (11)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (12)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (13)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (14)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (15)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (16)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (17)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (18)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (19)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (20)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (21)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (22)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (23)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (24)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (25)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (26)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (27)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (28)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (29)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (30)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (31)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (32)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (33)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (34)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (35)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (36)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (37)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (38)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (39)

softcup bra

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (40)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (41)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (42)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (43)

Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 (44)

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48, Japanese idols, Zasshi and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Playboy no.3-4 January 27th, 2014 features Covergirls~♡ Yuko & Ricchan in dreamy blue, Seyama Mariko shedding her announcer mic for mizugi & a case by case document of a girl’s cup runneth over.

  1. Unique post and elegant beauty like snowflakes ,like spring breeze .Happy Valentine’s day.Jalal

    Like

  2. philipleslie says:

    Beautiful photos of Yuko and Ricchan. I agree with your choice of best photo, but I really love the shots of them in the short dresses too.
    Elsewhere, there are these beautiful photos of Mayuyu (your next oshi perhaps?):
    http://mayuwatanabe.tumblr.com/post/76616474419/mayuyu-pics-from-asahi-digital

    Like

    • Thank you for the link! Mayuyu’s always so darling and those are pretty shots, also I had no idea she had her own Tumblr account =D.Mmmm….yes we’ve had that conversation not too long ago and now with Yuko graduating (I haven’t heard a concert date yet though) I must have a new Oshi♡ no matter how strange for sure it’s going to be but anyway maybe an updated favorite members list is in order as I haven’t updated in awhile now but I’ll probably wait until after Yuko graduates because otherwise it’d be weird xD. I must agree that that the Oshi~Force is very strong with Mayuyu♡!! That photo speaks cozy and sweet and Yuko & Ricchan are so naturally meant to be together o(*´∀`)o゛!!

      Like

      • philipleslie says:

        HI there! I think that particular Tumblr account is from a devoted fan rather than Mayuyu herself. It’s a great source for all things Mayuyu. Of course, if she does become your next oshi, you’d automatically be required to get yourself an alpaca/llama of some kind. But we won’t think ahead, because Yuko is still very much on the scene!

        Like

        • Haha you know that did dawn on me right as I was clicking on post (。ーωー。)笑!U~n now that I’ve seen so many of them in photos and videos even and well with all of those Mayuyu llama plushies too, I do think I want a plushy too at the very least and surely there must be many for sale on eBay….oh wait check out the llama selection right on Amazon!!:

          http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=llama

          Huh llama socks, whom would have ever thought such a thing exists =D?

          Well first order of business if that does indeed happen will be adding Mayuyu’s Oshi card atop the main page although they only give one official sticker for the booklet that came from as AkiP insists that there only be one Oshi and I’m not about to peel it from Yuko’s card ever =P.

          Like

  3. phr says:

    I’m not sure if this was on purpose, but I loved the part right at the beginning of this post when you first say “Okay eyes up!! and”, then there’s a line break, and a bit below there’s a “then again boobs”. Just as I finish reading “eyes up”, I have to glance down to go to the next sentence, and there’s “boobs” there =D. Brilliant play with the text formatting to make the joke, really appreciated.

    I feel like I changed sides with this new AKB generation. It always looked like Paruru was being put up as the new Acchan, and now they’re putting Ricchan and Yuko more and more together. And this time I’m with Ricchan.

    On the other hand, the real Yuko version 2 is and always will be Jurina. Too bad she’s SKE.

    Like

    • Haha you’re most observant as always =D that was me trying to be subtle and I actually didn’t think anyone would notice xD. The whole eyes Up thing was actually a work phrase and not necessarily due to anything significant being up there* but rather at my last job we had this huge walk in freezer and that’s when I re-learned the hard way about what extreme cold does to one’s up there* area if one isn’t prepared (padded) properly (*>ω<)!!Not that you wanted to know about that but anyway =P.

      I'm in agreement with you with Ricchan,she's made a strong impression and I adore her naive~side(s) but her adorableness alone wins for me! She should record a duet with Yuko before she leave, wishful thinking I know! I like Jurina too although I don't get enough SKE48 into my diet =).

      Like

  4. Derek says:

    Hey there! What are we going to do with Yuko leaving? She’s my oshii just like you! Ahhh, it’s been vexing me since Kohaku. By the way, long time! Glad to see you are back and posting. I have missed your awesome posts!

    Like

    • Hi Derek! Firstly I have to apologize as I’m trying to remember if we’ve met previously maybe on Vox? In any case I believe you’re the one and only person I’m meeting here whom shares Yuko as our Oshi~♡. It was hard to accept when Yuko announced her graduating and to say it on New Year’s during the Kohaku was so dramatic and unexpected. I’ve actually contemplated not following AKB any further after Yuko graduates but I have too much love for countless members and their creativity and of course music. Mayuyu and Sasshi would be tied for becoming my new Oshi and yet I remain undecided although I’d give Mayuyu the slight edge as she’s part of the mothership AKB. The pending shake up involving graduations =( and realignments =( for the entirety of 48 will no doubt be dramatic and really just crazy…I’m really honestly dreading it as I love all of the close relationships and team dynamics which only prolonged time can achieve, so it’s like we’ll lose so much of that too =(.

      Like

      • Derek says:

        We talked before on here… I was interested in your past blog entries and seeing your neko chans! I emailed you to thank you for all the hard work you do and asked if we could be email buddies but never heard back from you :(. But it’s totally cool. I have heard from people who know you in the idol community that you don’t do that sort of thing and I respect that completely.
        Anyways, Yuko chan is definitely my oshi. The only ones even close to her in my love for AKB girls are Kashiwagi, Miyazawa Sae, Paruru, Kuramochi Asuka, and Takajo Aki. But Yuko has always been that special AKB member that embodies all the things I love about idols and AKB idols in particular: Sexiness, a great smile, a beautiful personality, and a willingness to push things creatively and socially. The AKB family will SORELY miss her, perhaps maybe more than ANY of the other recent graduates (maybe one could argue that Acchan’s graduation was a huge blow to AKB but I honestly have been fine without her… I was actually more sad about Itano leaving, being that she is so frickin hot and always looking like she was one step away from breaking down or fighting somebody!). I hope Yuko finds happiness in whatever she does next. The real question is… will Yuko remain your wallpaper for this blog? Or will you adopt a new oshi as we surge forward into the new AKB landscape that is about to be shaped in the months to come?

        Like

        • Ah You’re that Derek! U~n I had received your e-mail and replied but didn’t receive any additional messages afterward. Hm..one of my nieces has played with my phone before when she’d deleted some e-mails of mine but since I’ve spoken to her about it I would’t think she’d do something like that again, however I’m going to ask her the next time she visits. It’s a bit complicated with her reasoning but I don’t want to get into any of that XD. So how have you been doing in attempting to read through everything here? Although I’d think that my odd mind at times may ward you away lol =P! Though you would’t need to go too far back beyond mid 2007 as all of those posts aren’t exclusively mine. I do tend to keep to the blog versus PMs for the most part and try not to post too personally here anymore, and now I’m a little curious to know whom we know mutually lol although you need not say. Un Akicha, Sae and Paruru are favorites of mine too and I wish Akicha and Sae would return to AKB with the reshuffling by AkiP although I doubt that will happen…Sasshi, Mayuyu, Kitarie & Ricchan are top faves~♡ too on a short list but I’ll refrain from going on and as the 48 family is just so massive. I so agree, everything you’ve just said about Yuko and she’s just so unguarded and real and her humility…plus she’s so rock ‘n’ roll~♥! Acchan and Tomochin were such faces of 48 but I think too (in my overly biased mind lol =P) that Yuko’s leaving will strike the strongest blow….there’s just no one as fearless as she is as best as I can say it. I’m hopeful that Yuko will continue as an actress and hopefully as an artist too as I’d always hoped that AkiP would have given her a solo release at least once. Hmm…the wallpaper here, it’s difficult to say now as I’m ‘secretly’ in love with Yuko…psssst don’t tell anyone =D!

          Like

          • Derek says:

            ah I never got that message :(. I knew it had to be something like that… you seem like such an incredibly sweet and engaging person! And as for who we mutually know, it’s just you are kind of all over idolminded’s board… anytime you post people love it. Myself included 🙂
            Anyways, I am just dying to see who attempts to take up Yuko’s place…. I imagine a lot of people will want Milky to rise up in the ranks or Matsui Jurina even being that Paruru I don’t think worked out as well as what the AKB documentary had suggested (she being the supposed next gen’s center and all). Mayu, as lovely as she is, might be too much for a cyborg for the AKB wota’s to bear in the long run, or at least to take the helm and guide the AKB family into the years to come. I think it would be massively amazing if somehow Takahashi Minami could do it, but she’s never been at the top in rankings and has her hands full with managing all the families. Oh man… Yuko was truly the one who did it all. I have always felt she was the backbone when Acchan couldn’t be, and she became the flesh and blood of AKB after Acchan’s exit. Once again though, with somebody graduating like Yuko, it really does give so many others a chance to rise, and that is so exciting for any wota out there to speculate and imagine. But still… my heart breaks thinking of March and the end of the Oshima AKB era.
            ps- I absolutely adore your dedication to AKB and posting. I’ve went through just about every single page on your blog and am blown away. You simply and truly and completely rule.

            Like

            • Sorry Derek, will reply properly soon as I’m still attempting to catch up on over two weeks of messages and comments (-∀-`)。

              Like

            • A~h I’ve been dubbed by loved ones as being ‘oddly likeable’ but they really meant ‘odd and likeable’ I’m sure….you’re very sweet to say =D! Oh you’re a reader of Idolminded~♥, Ray and the entire staff there past and present have always done an incredible service to J-idols/music and the genre in whole….I sometimes wonder where does he find the time to read so much!! U~n it’s so much in bold print just how much management has been pushing for Paruru’s ascension and it at times a bit surprising just how literal they’ve been about it, you know rather than allow fans and nature take it’s course. Milky and Jurina no doubt are ever growing in popularity ~* and I’m pushing for Ricchan to get up there near the pinnacle in good time as she no doubt is another favorite for fans and management alike…it’s been pretty meteoric just how much media attention she’s been getting and particularly in idol publications across the board. Personality (charisma) and likeability first, and then adorableness and looks will come naturally I think as I truly believe that a vast majority of fans liken to their fave idols in such fashion where everyone is cute♥, so setting one apart by the former is idol defining for their longtime success I’d like to believe. Mmm…I’d thought of Mayuyu as becoming senbatsu in time but as Sasshi’s landslide victory proved even with our beloved Yuko seemingly poised then to retake the throne in the light of Acchan’s absence, that really has me feeling sad for her and yet my good friend phr said it perfectly as Mayuyu may be too much of a idealistic idol in her personality and charm, adversely perhaps making her not ideal for becoming the face of idols. Like an out of the box idol so to speak whom isn’t so formula~like always, probably would suit being the center….I hope I’m not confusing things here XD. I’m so dreading Yuko’s graduation, not sure how I’ll be able to watch =(. With the upcoming General Elections poised to bring yet more surprises and break outs I’m anticipating too that things will really get shaken up once again and that in addition to all of the shaking up in which AkiP has already got in the works…this spring will be like no other. Awww you’re much too sweet, really you are o(*´∀`)o゛~♡!

              Like

Say something nice

