~Top 10 Un-Olympic moments~*~~*




With the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi growing nearer and now less than three weeks away I thought we’d revisit the flip-side of Olympic Gold to help celebrate ~*~~* =D!

Underwear gone wild!!

Okay none of it’s anywhere near as bad as um losing your underwear while playing tennis in front of millions =O however this little clip is sooooooooo funny…(^q^)! And at #1 it’s definitely funniest!!!! That guy who’s ‘hurdling’ and I do hope he didn’t spend too much time (all his waking hours) training for this event as he definitely just went wacko on the whole thing there…!!! I couldn’t stop laughing =P…..! When he just goes screw this and starts just running through all of his barriers with such passion I nearly fell out of my chair laughing!!! Again I so hope that he didn’t spend every one of his waking hours dedicated to intensive training and preparation for this one moment as me thinks his coach/family/friends/complete strangers would be most disappointed xD.

So on that note let’s celebrate the upcoming Winter Games \(^o^)/ ☆ by counting down the top 10 un~Olympic moments~*~~* SN~style.

~SN Top 10 Un~Olympic Moments~

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ~Top 10 Un-Olympic moments~*~~*

  1. I look forward for the winter Olympics in Russia.Beautiful interview .jalal


    • I just crack up every time I watch this, just so so funny and especially that last guy who goes all ‘forget this!!’ on the whole hurdle thing =D! I love the Winter Games, looking forward to them too!


Say something nice

