Tiny Dancer

“….Ballerina,

you must have seen her dancing in the sand

And now she’s in me,

always with me,

tiny dancer in my hand….”

But of course it’s that often times misunderstood chorus which always gets me the most!!!…♥

Elton John sings...

“….Hold me closer Tony Danza♥

Count the headlights on the highway

Lay me down in sheets of linen

You had a busy day today….”

Tony Danza

However,

that’s not exactly the Tiny Dancer I was thinking of today =D.

Instead I was imagining if you morphed together

Suenaga Haruka

Suenaga Haruka

plus

a Ballerina

ballerina

times

Adachi Rika,

Adachi Rika

equals

you’d then create:

Kobayashi Karen!

Young Animal no.22 November 22 2013 (19)

Young Animal no.22 November 22 2013 (20)

Young Animal no.22 November 22 2013 (21)

Young Animal no.22 November 22 2013 (22)

Young Animal no.22 November 22 2013 (23)

Young Animal no.22 November 22 2013 (24)

Check it out the green tires,

the yellow frame of the bicycle….

what do you mean ‘what bicycle??’

Okay and now I’ve got that bicycle song by Queen stuck in my head on a loop!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Idol math, Japanese idols, Zasshi and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tiny Dancer

  1. philipleslie says:

    Thank you for the pre-Christmas chuckles!

    Like

Say something nice

