Blog spike??

I just got this message from my WordPress notification drop down thingy:

Your blog, モーニングBerryz48…the morning after….. “Always wear protection before reading…(^q^).” appears to be getting more traffic than usual!

189 hourly views

33 hourly views on average

Hmm..I wonder if it’s due to all of those recent half naked selfies I’ve been posting??

Kidding!!!! I only do that sort of thing on FaceBook, never here =D.


About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Site news and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blog spike??

  1. Samar says:

    i got this yesterday too, check your stats, means an influx of visitors.


  2. Pingback: Recommended Community Reading: October 30, 2013 | Idolminded

Say something nice

