Today’s arrivals…

cdjapan order

…so now you know there’ll be lots of Sasshi, Yuko, Mayuyu, more naked girls and Airiin~♥,


Okay it’s time to shower, but I promise no dreaming ~* of Mayuyu while I’m in there…


About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Cdjapan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today’s arrivals…

  1. SagSousuke says:

    Airiin❤ I haven't seen anything from this PB. I was surprised when I saw in an e-mail from YesAsia that it was already available, didn't hear anything about it. It seems like she releases one of them every other month, and a "digital book" every other other month… I mean, every other month that is different from my previous use of every other month… ah, forget it. I mean, there's a lot of Airiin. I'm not complaining, in fact I'm very happy about it. Now I wonder… How could I also get a lot of Mayuyu? Maybe by going to sleep?


    • Oh it was just released a few days ago…couple of days? She just released ” kono kaze ga suki” not too long ago so this one came about really quickly! It’s touted as her very first pb since graduating from school…and for a H!P pb it’s really priced quite friendly..not as friendly priced as say AKB pbs in general but much less than it is typical for H!P. U~n the off shots follow shortly thereafter their pb releases in digital pb sales….so smart of them. lol I imagine you’re already long into counting Mayuyu’s x llamas?….


Say something nice

