For Mayuyu~♡.

Lamas for U, lamas for everyone

Mayuyu says...

Not that Mayuyu needs any more lamas but I found this auction from eBay appearing in my recommendations just the other day and thought to myself,


Lama plushy for U, lamas for everyone

You know U want one!!!

Shop eBay for one of your own today! =)

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48, toys and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to For Mayuyu~♡.

  1. SagSousuke says:

    That is cute. You made me go watch random YouTube videos of llamas to see the real ones. They are also cute. Plushy is still better. But Mayuyu and baby llama plushy, how is anyone supposed to sleep today? I guess I’ll have to count llamas. And Mayuyus. A line of Mayuyus dressed as baby llamas running and jumping over a fence.
    This remembers me, do you remember that great episode of Hello! Morning (or something else, but what would be so great?) that had Tsuji dressed as a sheep? They did the running and jumping thing! She had to run around and around a dozen times because someone else that was supposed to count kept losing track of it. Then she punched the “counter” girl in the end. I think it was Aibon, where there’s Tsuji, there’s Aibon. I wonder what episode that was, I’d watch that again right now. I wouldn’t watch every H!M looking for that one though. I really should figure out a solution to this, something to take a dozen different screenshots of every video so I can sort through them faster. I guess I’ll find time for that someday…


    • It’s amazing how many looks lamas can have! I was making an all lama collage a few months ago and I thought it best to place it directly into a Mayuyu gravure post so that unsuspecting visitors looking for Mayuyu would also run into one of her loves!…the lama! =P But yeah they can look so different and yet they all have that adorable face you just want to pinch and kiss! That sounds way better than counting those sheep Zzzzz….♥! I used to write my favorite highlights right onto the discs with a Sharpie so that I’d be able to readily find episodes I wanted to see….oddly I didn’t mark any episode with this sheep corner in it =/….now I’m puzzled….it must be late there? Remember to count Mayuyu’s x Lamas for a better rest =D.


      • SagSousuke says:

        You mean this isn’t actually Mayuyu’s personal collection???
        It is late here, I hadn’t even noticed. 1AM. I’ve been sleeping late because I work on Texas Standard Time, or whatever the timezone there is called =P but it’s 2 hours earlier than here. So, I don’t have to, but I’m allowed and it’s generally a good choice to get to work at 11AM and leave at 8PM. Oh, and it’s also Friday, so late is good.
        I remember Tsuji called herself “HiTsuji”. It was an old episode because the video quality wasn’t that good. I’d guess 2002/2003. They weren’t in the studio, it was a farm or something like that… Don’t worry about it, I’ll find it later. I’ll probably remember something useful.


Say something nice

