Today’s arrivals…

AKB48 Koisuru Fortune Cookie types I, II & III with first press Neowing external photo extras

..with the time difference to Japan, AKB48’s new single has arrived today and on its actual Japan release date of August 21st which is actually tomorrow for me =P! And while I won’t have a chance to open them up until later (now restraining myself xD!!) on I will say that these jewel cases are significantly thicker than your standard CD jewel cases as there are colorful extras inside!! And here there’ll be three chances at the randomly inserted photos inside so in a sense opening these CDs up will be much like opening a ‘Fortune Cookie’ as the title suggests and here I’ll be wishing for a Yuko, Sasshi, Mayuyu, etc. (my favorites) member photo to be inside although the odds are pretty steep as there are a possible 50 member photos which could be included in each case!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48, Cdjapan and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Today’s arrivals…

  1. Ivan says:

    so how is it ??

    dont listened yet:\


    • lol eh?!

      Pssst…there’s a rather large post here about the single just put up yesterday. I’m guessing you’re not subscribed anymore to the site =(.


      • Ivan says:

        im subscribed yet ^^

        i see the post, but dont readed yet😛.. so i make a fast post here🙂


        • Okay =D..I was really sad there. And you’re up really late =O! And now I must really shower because dinner needs to be set and it sucks as you’re both online now and I have to stop chatting for awhile =/…..


          • Ivan says:

            yah its really late ahhaha, what times is there now ??

            both ?

            oh dont worry ^^ im going out too:\


          • Ivan says:

            ok listened the single :3~~

            all good songs but i liked this 2

            saigo no doa (look like is itano center in the song)

            namida no sei ja nai

            this 2 is the ones i liked😛
            but like i said all good, and again b-sides better than a-side aahaha


            • Haha something tells me that you didn’t read a single word I had written =O….and judging by the time above between your last comment and this new one above nor could you have read the post that quickly as it may be just enough time to watch the pvs themselves…..”Saigo no door” is Tomochin’s graduation song and in fact “Namida no seijanai” is Mariko’s graduation song. I loved the whole single too and especially seeing Sasshi as center =)!


Say something nice

