I dream of Kamei~♡

Kamei Eri

Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei
Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei
Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei Kamei

Kamei♥

Kamei♥

She’s long left our idol conscious, however she’s never far from my heart…my once Momusu~Co-Oshi♡ with Aichan for many years. And since her graduation Kamei has appeared only a few times on the web as she doesn’t have a blog of her own and albeit on friend’s blogs such as Aichan’s when they spent some time together having Korean food for dinner and you know what? Kamei’s still as adorable as ever!!!!!!! (Photos above were taken by Aika) Great to know that they still hang out with one another isn’t it (sigh*…) o(*´∀`)o゛。

~Kamei Eri “Akai Freesia” (OPV)~

I just love this OPV so much and especially love how Kamei’s very own vocals are matched perfectly to Melon Kinenbi’s memorable song “Akai Freesia” for those few seconds, this song this incredible song!! which served as an audition song in years past.

Kamei♥Kamei♥♥

Kamei♥♥♥

Kamei says....?

Can you guess what Kamei is saying?

Hangman

_     _ _ _   YU    _ E  E _ _ _      _ _     _ _ E      _ U _ _ E _ …(^q^)!

Kamei Eri

Kamei Eri

Yes, ‘hand in cheese…’ indeed, hand in cheese =D.
~♡.

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Hello! Project, Idol♥ hangman and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I dream of Kamei~♡

  1. mikeymikez says:

    Love her too! ❤

    Like

  2. SagSousuke says:

    “I saw you peeing in the bushes”?

    Like

    • Yes you got it! \(^o^)/!! Funny that Kamei has no blog of her own as she really has stuck to her wanting to stay retired from the public eye for the most part as she from time to time only rarely has appeared on Aichan’s and other fellow ex~Musume member’s blogs since graduating in what seems like now ages ago. Just nice to see that she’s as adorable as ever and that she keeps in touch with some familiar faces, also I believe she’s said that her skin condition has gone away which is great news =).

      Like

  3. KaNeaTieS says:

    Eririn~~~~ those days~ ^-^
    Hope She’s doing well and All the BEST to Her!!!!

    Like

    • I’ve been re~watching a lot of H!P from the old days as I realize that I have nearly every episode of the program on a ton of discs =)…Eririn seems to have gotten much better from her health condition and from what far and few between looks we get of her in the public eye she seems most happy too, miss her lots though ^ ^。

      Like

      • SagSousuke says:

        I have all those old Hello! Morning episodes saved as well but never touch them since it’s way too much trouble to put the DVDs into my notebook. I know, it’s ridiculously lazy. But I actually use my notebook as a desktop PC pretty much (it’s always connected to external monitor / keyboard / mouse stuff, never leaving it’s place in the corner of my desk, and in fact has a whole bunch of stuff piled up on top and around it that I have to get out of the way to reach the DVD drive). The DVD drive is also extremely unreliable these days, will probably break soon. And I’m used to accessing pretty much any file I want instantly if it’s already in my computer / any connected external HD/pen drive/thingy because of this great search program called Everything that indexes “everything” and then I only press Alt+Space, type “morning musume 2013” and there it is, the video file I want which I then open with one Enter press… Anyway, I’m lazy and handling DVDs is a very inefficient method of storage. Even though they’re all numbered and I have another program to give me the number of the DVD that contains any file I search for… Anyway (2) I’m thinking of buying a really big external HD and copying all my DVDs over to it. I’m going to the US this weekend, 2 weeks business trip to Texas. I’ll take the chance to get the biggest HD I can find. Then maybe I can see Kamei again, I don’t think there’s anything with her in easy reach here. I have very old Hello! Mornings and Utabans, and then some very recent stuff I mostly haven’t watched. Except for the “morning musume 2013” concert I mentioned, that’s actually the Reina graduation one. I’m addicted to it for some reason. And wondering why I didn’t care for them in the last couple of years, I like this “Robot” Musume style or whatever people are calling it now (I’ve mostly only read Ray’s one line comments to H!P blog posts in recent times, so I don’t know. But I think I’ve heard Robot Musume somewhere). I like this, in some ways more than the classics. Or better, in a different way. The old classics were very… exotic. Crazy. Brilliant when you’re in the right mood, but most of the time, I’m not really in the mood for them. I’d rather listen to more normal stuff. Robot Musume fits better in what I call normal stuff. But I’m sure I’m not making any sense.

        Like

        • Most everyone’s gone to tablets I’m always hearing but still having a physical keyboard is nice and much easier to type on I think, or at least for me as I’m sort of inept at using touch screen keyboards and especially tiny ones xD and I still love my laptop =)..just easier to use and everything’s connected. Oh you can get gigantic external drives now!! in the TBs!!! I used to think that GBs was huge for an external but now they’re relatively tiny in that sense =O. I’m not familiar with the robot term but I’m sure it’s their label now, it’s just that outside of Fukuchan I don’t really have any favorites in the group now =/…I still get their pvs as I’ll always be addicted to those and i tend to connect much more with songs in that way….I know I’m strange! I was watching some old H!M episodes earlier today while searching for some old Ribbon and Nagasaku Hiromi clips and there’s just so much I’ve forgotten about that’s been in storage for some time now. I’ll probably have more old Utaban episodes up as I’m searching for one in particular but so far haven’t found it yet. Texas?! Wow so lucky I’ve never dreamed of visiting Texas…well actually I’ve not visited very many places on earth =P….two weeks sounds wonderful! Have a great trip!

          Like

          • SagSousuke says:

            Tablets are great for people who don’t do anything creative in their computers, which is the majority. It’s great for light (social network) surfing, reading e-mail (not necessarily answering), playing simple games. So the desktop is market is doomed to decline and eventual stability at a much lower market share than what it has today. But if, for example, you’re doing any kind of serious art work in a computer – photo / audio / video editing – you can never have enough processing power, and a high end tablet will never be as fast as a high end desktop. Writers can’t live without a real keyboard, but then, you could always use a bluetooth keyboard with a tablet, or even a USB one depending on the tablet.
            I have a favorite in the group, Sayu. I haven’t really watched anything with the newer members… except for this concert. It’s only been two weeks in “heavy rotation” mode though, and I’m not big on time these days. I’m watching mostly concerts because I’m used to having them in the background while I program. TV shows just get in the way, concerts actually help. I’ve somehow conditioned myself to do my best thinking while I watch idol concerts. While I’m watching, I’ll suddenly have an idea, and then I’ll think about it for a while, find a problem with it, and then some really good medley starts and I forget that I ever thought of anything, and when the medley is over the final solution pops up in my mind. Really weird and unreliable, but it works. I wish I could use this technique at work, but I have a bad feeling about trying that. I use it whenever I can in my own projects at home though.
            Thank you. I’ll probably be half dead by the end of the first week, but I will be there for one weekend, so I should have some time to recover and buy something. And who knows, maybe everything will just work when we run things for the first time! But that’s not the usual way things go in tech. Either way, it’ll sure be a unique experience =D
            I’m curious about what Utaban episode you’re looking for though. Especially if it’s one that I don’t have already =D I’m always looking for fresh (for me) Utaban footage.

            Like

      • KaNeaTieS says:

        (/∇\*)!go_Od to know. She’ll always have a place in My heart~

        Like

Say something nice

