The Cutting Crew, the sequel.


And now just a few days after Yuko leaped for a new hairstyle, so has our beloved Mayuyu~♥!

The above photo she posted along with her message to fans about AKB48’s Summer Dome Tour where they’ve now just completed two days of performances in Osaka where she speaks of sweating a lot from the heat there!..joking it’s because it’s Summertime…and this was just written two days ago on her official blog.

It’s interesting that she went for sort of a bob cut this time which may be reminiscent of perhaps Acchan’s look albeit she’s got a bit of waves going on too or maybe dare I say Mayuyu has gone Paruru style?!…naaaah well as I’ve long gotten used to and loved her straight longer style any girl wants and needs a bit or a lot of change over time so I applaud Mayuyu for going with such a different look now, and although needless to say, Mayuyu always equals kawaii~♥ no matter her style ^^。


About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in AKB48 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Cutting Crew, the sequel.

  1. philipleslie says:

    I’m so pleased you posted this. I hadn’t been able to find a photo of the new look Mayuyu. I’ll reserve judgement until I see some footage of her moving about, but I agree with you that she cannot be anything other than kawaii!


    • I was a bit shocked initially that Mayuyu had taken on such a different style but it’s really sometimes an uneasiness as if a change needs to occur..I dunno and with hair its so so so SO important!!! For girls anyway =P…Mayuyu~♥ continues to look darling ^ ^。


Say something nice

