Sometimes when we touch…

..oh my that’s all I have to say (tingle*) (*´艸`)。

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (1)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (3)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (11)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (12)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (16)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (17)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (18)

idolex

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (20)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (22)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (23)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (24)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (25)

 今野杏南と 佐佐木麻衣  (30)

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Gravure idols, Japanese idols and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Sometimes when we touch…

  1. philipleslie says:

    Thank you for linking me here. Very sexy sequence, but also manages to be funny at the same time. I love her expression in the final photo!

    Like

    • There’s a hint of satisfaction as in….I’ve successfully seduced you, you’re mine =D in that last photo. U~n a very sensual tingling* here!

      Like

      • philipleslie says:

        And the very first picture is utterly beautiful…This is now the second in a row when I’ve been exposed to gravure sexiness. Oh mb, I really ought to be catching up with my sleep…!

        Like

          • philipleslie says:

            Shiraishi Mizuho definitely! Thank you for those. There’s another very pretty and distracting idol you may know. I’ll try and find a link for her…
            http://girl-atlas.com/a/10130620134000001060
            Not sure if she has a photo book.

            Like

            • Tachibana Yoka…I’m not familiar with her but she’s really cute! Those are some sexy sequences there and I love her variety of wardrobe!….not to mention how she gives me boob envy xD.

              Like

              • philipleslie says:

                Her boobs and perfect bottom are definitely noticeable! She is very cute, I agree. These are the only photos it seems she’s made, though.
                There are so many J-idols, it must be difficult to stand out from the competitors and make a successful living. Maybe many of them content themselves with just one or two assignments as a way of making quick money.
                I read an interesting article about J beauty. It seems there’s a trend for women to have yaeba dentistry: having the canines capped to enhance the cuteness-factor of their smile. Ah, I’ve found a more up-to-date article: http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2013/02/01/yaeba-japanese-double-tooth-trend-expensive-crooked-smile_n_2596720.html

                Like

                • Ehhh? Wait those before and after pics one would think have been switched =O!! A most interesting trend going on there but aside from anything else wouldn’t having naturally beautiful teeth be much better with of course a bit of braces just to straighten if necessary =D? It’s puzzling. U~n so many girls opt for even just a purely video release career or online only photo shoots without doing much else so it may be viewed to be much more a temp stepping stone job to have with no intentions of becoming a idol any further. Like you say, many girls also only do a few of these and then appear to have moved on so it may be purely financial.

                  Like

                  • philipleslie says:

                    Teeth are funny things, aren’t they. It’s always interesting seeing the idol performers’ smiles. There’s quite a range, from average, wonky ones to absolutely perfect ones. Were they living and working in America, I wonder how many of the girls with less than perfect teeth would feel pressured into having a Hollywood smile? In a way, they’d lose they characteristic ‘look’ if they did. Kawaei Rina has pronounced yaeba, which is very cute. Without them, she’d lose a little of her charm, perhaps?… British people are constantly amazed by American teeth. I think we have a reputation for wonky smiles! Maybe it’s because our consumption of sweets/candy is among the highest in Europe!

                    Like

                    • It really is embedded in American culture to be on perfect appearances like how glamour magazines give the image of female perfection as being how every girl should look or want to look like and it can be very troublesome with personal perception and image issues. No doubt there’s a lot of personality in idol girl’s smiles and really I wouldn’t wish upon anyone else to change. I’d say personally love your uniqueness and not worry what anyone else thinks and I know it can be easier said than done. MMmm well I’m short, have rather small breasts but it’s okay =D. I did need to have braces on only my bottom teeth due to my wisdoms down there impacting my teeth and when my baby teeth began to fall out it became a rather interesting mess XD. I’m not sure if they say this to everyone but my dentist just about on every visit says how nice (large) my teeth are save for my constant staining due to red wine and the occasional coffee =P.

                      Like

                    • philipleslie says:

                      Oh, to have perfect teeth…. You are so fortunate…It was interesting to see how the British actress Anna Friel altered her teeth once she was taken up by US TV and Hollywood (she was the main character in the series Pushing Daisies, if you ever watched that, and Land of the Lost, alongside Will Ferrell). Her teeth used to be ordinary, averagely wonky sort of teeth, but it wasn’t long before she had the Hollywood smile, presumably to ensure work over there. It really changed the shape of her face. Haha, I love in US animation when British characters are drawn with wonky and missing teeth.
                      I just realised we somehow got to the subject of teeth on this post! I’ve just scrolled up the page to remind myself of the photos and not one has loaded. This is happening a lot this week with WordPress. Hopefully it’ll sort itself out…

                      Like

                    • Oh I know Pushing Daisies!…one of the more original ideas for a show no doubt! Wow I had no idea of her looks before and that’s really interesting how Hollywood literally can alter an actor/actress so much in their looks. I do wonder whom decided it? If she did on her own accord or if she was persuaded to do so. I’m a bit worried that perhaps you’re not able to load images here again? A friend had suggested maybe first to clear out your browser cache/ cookies or even use a different browser like Chrome or Firefox…depending on what your main browser is now….notice I didn’t suggest using Internet Explorer? Well I’ve just never had a good experience using theirs although maybe it’s a lot better now I wonder as I haven’t tried it in quite some time now.

                      Like

                    • philipleslie says:

                      HI. I might try Chrome, then. Safari usually okay, too…I think I’ve said before about Brittany Murphy. She was such a funny and hugely likeable actress and her looks were perfect: part of the unique Brittany package, as it were. But for some reason, towards the end, she opted for cosmetic surgery that really didn’t do anything for her (and she turned blonde, too). I’m not sure if there was external pressure, or simply that she wanted to create new opportunities for herself. As for Pushing Daisies, what a great show! I loved it, and keep meaning to get the DVDs to enjoy it again. I also loved Wonderfalls, which was never shown over here, and Dead Like Me, which got better and better as it went along. Did you ever watch that? Mandy Patinkin was incredible, but I loved Mason’s increasingly dark behaviour and his infatuation with Daisy. Ellen Muth’s voiceover and performance was perfect. But sadly, this and the other two great shows were…cancelled!!!

                      Like

                    • I’ve been meaning to ask how your browser’s been working? It’s all very odd and I wish I could help fix things although anything tech-related and I’m the last person to ask for help =P. I’ve got a few movies with Brittany Murphy in them and I’ve always enjoyed her comedic roles in particular, really though she’s been great in everything I’ve seen. The whole plastic surgery obsession puzzles me and Brittany was so pretty the way she was naturally and I can’t imagine why she’d ever opt for surgery to begin with as do numerous celebrities. Sadly I didn’t get to watch that series and I didn’t know it was canceled and its writeup sounds like such an original idea too =/. Recently I haven’t been hooked onto many shows with just two current favorites being still “The Big Bang Theory” along with the smartly written and very funny “Modern Family” which I indulged on getting the Blurays for.

                      Like

                    • philipleslie says:

                      Oh, Modern Family: so funny! I only started watching it recently when I bought seasons 1 and 2 in a boxed set. Such great characters, and it’s so funny too. As for the browser, I said I’d downloaded Chrome, and it was perfect…It was, but the Mac started having glitches until I got rid of Chrome. But weirdly all is okay at the moment. I’ll try Firefox if your photos start to turn into question marks again! Hopefully that won’t happen….Did you ever see Ramen Girl? That’s a great late Brittany Murphy performance. In a way, the studio really didn’t know what to do with her. She was capable of so much more than they gave her (there’s one outstanding from-the-heart scene in Just Married that shows what a range she had)….Big Bang Theory continues to be shown here every day, so no need to buy the DVDs yet. ‘Brookyln Nine-Nine’ has recently started showing here. Really enjoying that (some excellent characters), although I’m worried it might run out of steam eventually.

                      Like

  2. philipleslie says:

    Just scrolled up to remind myself of this post. I’d forgotten how sensual it was. Now… what was that Mio slogan…?

    Like

    • I’d definitely go with Firefox as it seems to load the quickest for some reason, still I hope the images don’t cause any more trouble here. I’m 100% in love with Modern Family!!!!!!!! I ended up getting every season available on Bluray all at once after it hit me just how well written and acted this series is!! I love every character and their funny quirks and such, the dialogue is the best and I haven’t laughed this much watching a sitcom since Friends was still being broadcast along with Seinfeld too! I hadn’t heard of Ramen Girl but I like the premise of the movie I’m reading and I was just reminded of Hirosue Ryoko acting alongside Jean Reno in the movie “Wasabi” which was pretty entertaining and with such an odd coupling but it really worked. I still can’t believe that Brittany Murphy’s gone, no doubt she was so talented and had so much more to give which hadn’t yet been fully tapped into as you mention her range of acting ability, I so agree. That comedian in Brooklyn Nine Nine is hilarious!!!..the Samberg guy! It’s like if I were to see him in anything too serious I wouldn’t know how to react lol =P.

      Haha the Mio slogan….’squirt a little or you can squirt a lot” =D.

      I’ve watched the video you’ve put up onto Youtube and I wouldn’t change a thing, the ocean sounds really add a powerful aura to both the visuals and your piano piece and the ocean images you’ve chosen gives the viewer a moment for deep reflection…..a time of remembrance. You’re piano piece is most moving, it all works and I wouldn’t change a thing.

      Like

      • philipleslie says:

        Oh wow, thank you for listening. I wasn’t sure it worked and nearly rewrote the piece completely. It was meant to be fragmentary, rather than flowing. And even though I’m still unsure about it, I trust your taste and judgement entirely and will leave it as it is.
        Andre Braugher (spelt wrong) is excellent as the police chief in Brooklyn Nine-Nine. I love the completely bananas PA as well. My friend who has Sky tells me season 5 of Modern Family has recently started, and that it’s still the same quality as the early shows, which is a great feat. Never got into Two Broke Girls, or even How I Met Your Mother, which was very Friends-like. 30 Rock was fun, when I remembered to watch it (not to self: buy boxed set). US Comedy has a great sparkle to it that’s missing in many UK shows, although there are some good ones, but they’re rare. Mostly it’s totally tedious sitcoms which are universal enough for the BBC to be able to sell worldwide. It does provide valuable employment for actors, though, especially now the Harry Potter films are over!

        Like

        • What I really love about Modern Family is the awesome quirkiness in how everyone speaks directly to the camera an any given moment during a scene, remember how that occurred quite a lot too in “Shimotsuma Monogatari?” It just cracks me up having the characters react for the audience that way =D! Hmmm… Two Broke Girls began pretty good as the first season was entertaining albeit not on the level of our mentioned sitcom faves…but the second season I thought was a disaster like the writing really wasn’t very good anymore….interesting too that the second season wasn’t available on Bluray which may have been a true sign =/. 30 Rock is great!!! I so love Tina Fey!!!!..she’s both funny and yummy =D! She and Steve Carell together is magical….there was this movie that they were in together but its title escapes me at the moment. A~h Harry Potter was awesome!!! Back when those novels first began releasing I hadn’t really read a book in quite some time XD…..so thank you Mr. Potter! ^^.

          Like

          • philipleslie says:

            Of course Tina Fey was behind Mean Girls (and in it too). I love that movie. It’s so funny. Tina Fey did a great impression of that US politician who was supposed to run for the Republicans. I forget her name right now: very outspoken and maybe living in Alaska, or somewhere far out. Anyway, it was a very good impression. …I love in Modern Family when they talk to camera. I’m chuckling, just thinking about a recent episode. Such great quality.

            Like

            • Love that movie got the DVD too!! Too bad that Lindsey Lohan went all nuts afterward =/. She has so much talent but just can’t keep it together….I just saw yesterday that Oprah was chewing her out and I’ve never heard Oprah curse before but sometimes tough love is best. Oh on SNL? Umm…Alaska…..Sarah Palin =D. That was hilarious and amazing how she even made herself look like her so much it was uncanny!

              Like

              • philipleslie says:

                Sarah Palin, that’s right. And yes, she did look and sound exactly like her. I bet there’s a clip on YouTube…Lindsey was great in Mean Girls, and it is a shame things didn’t go too well after that. The script was really good for Mean Girls, with some wonderful lines, and it’s definitely one to watch again and again. I did plan to do a post on favourite movies, but I have so many that I like, I’d end up needing a whole new blog just devoted to that.

                Like

      • philipleslie says:

        Please don’t be cross or disappointed, but I’ve made a slight change to the music for my video…I just couldn’t live with the spikiness of the middle section. I know you said not to change a thing, well I wasn’t going to, until I sat and played a couple of new ideas on the piano and made the necessary changes to the piece. It’s exactly the same visuals, but the music flows a lot more satisfyingly now.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aacZ09J0Rdo I hope you like this version too. I still have the original, just in case…

        Like

        • Oh you’re so cute!!! Please do not even worry or think for a moment that my opinion holds such value =P!! It’s most important for the writer to love what he/she produces….my ears are just for listening and reacting =D. BTW I just listened again and it’s perfect ~*.

          Like

          • philipleslie says:

            No, your opinion’s crucial, as we have pretty much the same ears! I did go with your advice and left it…but it just kept niggling at the back of my mind that it ought to flow more. So pleased you like it now. It’s not as beautiful as Fukada Kyoko’s piece (with the sea), but it is atmospheric, I think. I’m a terrible judge of my own output. I had so many years or rejection letters from publishers that I ended up thinking everything I did was worthless and throwaway. I still do.

            Like

            • Ohhh don’t believe the critics/ publishers as history has proven so many of them wrong time and time again…..it’s so often that you hear a now successful artist in an interview reflect on how they were rejected and said mean things to only to persevere and have the last laugh =D. I say believe in your heart and ears, they’re one’s best judge ^^.

              Like

              • philipleslie says:

                What I found interesting was the role of the editor in book publishing. Virtually all of Roald Dahl’s novels were rewritten by his editor to make them into the books we know, and most published novels are closely scrutinised by editors, who not only spot mistakes, but often cut out scenes they think are unnecessary, or demand to have chapters swapped around: anything, really, to make the book work. Of course there are many writers who turn out perfect books that only need checking through (a now departed friend who wrote amazing fiction for younger readers was amazing enough not to need much editing done to her books). My own efforts tend to have okay prose but weak plots, which earned me lots and lots of rejections (90 for one book alone!) and continues to: my editor is keen to publish two books I have in draft, but the list of changes is daunting, hence I’ve been spending time writing music instead!

                Like

Say something nice

