C-ute teaches us how to use seXy~♡.

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona

C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona single types A & B

While I’ve had C-ute’s latest single for awhile now I’ve only gotten around to watching the extra clips included on their types A & B single versions just recently and while surely the ‘dance shot version’ all shot in one single cut is the visual gem for this single, there’s also included an unprecedented C-ute first as a generous helping of dance choreography commentary along with actual dance lessons are perhaps even still the very best part of this release. And it’s the girls themselves providing the lessons and commentary here giving fans the very best perspective on just how to get those fish nets, studs, jackets and hot pants working for you too~! Oh and the song itself? Pretty darn awesome!!!

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (Dance Commentary Video) (4)

~~~~~~~~

~~~

~

~C-ute “Crazy kanzen na otona” (Dance Commentary Video)~

~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (Dance Commentary Video) (1)C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (Dance Commentary Video) (2)C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (Dance Commentary Video) (5)C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (Dance Commentary Video) (6)C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (Dance Commentary Video) (7)C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (Dance Commentary Video) (8)C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (Dance Commentary Video) (9)

And while we’ve all been visual victims countless of times from so much of the idol wardrobe crimes that have been out there in most questionable fashion statements (I’m sure you can name more than a few!), here the C-ute style team nailed it perfectly~*/ ten fold and then some as these outfits the girls are adorned in are working in perfect harmony with the song’s image and meaning and these are also perhaps the very best from H!P since the dawn of those legendary Musume~togas of years ago! So it’s only fitting that they’ve (the girls & their wardrobes) also gotten the extra royal treatment from a variety and in much extended magazine features which sizzle as much too!:

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (1)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (2)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (3)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (4)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (5)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (6)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (7)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (8)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (9)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (12)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (13)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (14)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (15)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (16)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (17)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (18)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (19)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (20)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (21)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (22)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (23)

C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (12)

~~~~~~~~

~~~

~

~C-ute “Crazy kanzen na otona” (music video)~

~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (2)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (1)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (3)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (5)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (15)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (6)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (4)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (7)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (8)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (9)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (10)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (11)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (13)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (14)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (16)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (17)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (18)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (19)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (20)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (23)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (22)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (21)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (24)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (25)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (26)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (27)C-ute in Crazy kanzen na otona (28)

C-ute Crazy kanzen na otona (10)

♡.

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Hello! Project, Zasshi and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to C-ute teaches us how to use seXy~♡.

  1. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com says:

    Stupendous post.C-ute ,they have the talents to compete with the wonder girls and the other groups.Good luck.Best wishes.jalal

    Like

    • A~h you know the Wonder Girls =D! The idol music world is such a competitive arena and C-ute is surely strongly in the mix, thank you for your comment and welcome back from your vacation ^^.

      Like

  2. SagSousuke says:

    C-ute is now the only idol group I watch in a regular basis. I’ve made a few recent lives into my desktop wallpaper. Some time ago I noticed Maimai doesn’t annoy me anymore, and since then, I like every single one of them. I don’t think that has happened before, except with Perfume, but then I find it hard to consider them as idols. Amazing how times changes, where’s Berryz these days? I used to prefer Berryz.

    Like

    • I too used to prefer Berryz Koubou to C-ute in the past but they lost me somewhere around “Heroine ni Narouka!” and it wasn’t even a bad single and yet with idol groups I’m sometimes a bit more fickle as in truth I think a lot of fans of the genre need to have a connection somewhere with the girls too and not just with their music making it much more an endeared to experience if that makes any sense at all. Gosh when named this blog it was totally Berryz love~♡ beginning way back with their song “Piriri to yukou!” in particular which really grabbed me then with its Okinawan influences and it just took off from there with Miya and Rii~chan being my early on favorites and of course them Momo was irresistible. I always thought too that Berryz Koubou got the better songs overall from Tsunku and their pvs which I’m obsessed with had a big part in that liking too…as a matter of fact the last BK release I purchased was their all inclusive music video Bluray just so that I could reminisce the good days. And the Hello! programs really helped with the fandom too as you could literally watch them grow up, train and develop as a group and performers on nearly a week to week basis…those were the days! And I had so much more time too back then. This is quite a revelation of yours!! I could’ve never predicted C-ute would come to your forefront in this way =D. I hope the C-ute production team continues to get it right as they haven’t done any wrong with the progression of the group, their image, personalities and of course their music!!

      Like

      • SagSousuke says:

        I could never predict it as well. I saw their new PV yesterday and they got it all right again. In my opinion at least.

        Actually, it does make sense that I’d change to C-ute now. My interest in idols has changed lately, as I don’t have time to spend on watching TV shows right now, pretty much all my “idol intake” is in music. Mostly live performances I have running in the background while I’m doing something else. H!P is simply better at that, as they actually sing live, so I’m going through a lot of old H!P stuff I have. And for the new stuff, well, C-ute is the default choice. The other newer H!P groups might be just as good performers, but I don’t know them, and I’m not about to put in the time to know them better. And Berryz, well, unfortunately they’re lost to me. I love a 2005 Aki live they did, it’s got pretty much all my favorite Berryz songs… And that says it all for me, it’s a 2005 show. Not exactly fresh. Therefore, C-ute.

        Like

        • It’s amazing how they preview so early!! I just pre~ordered not too long ago and it’s slated for a July 10th release date =D. It looks to be a double~A side I think? I’m hearing pvs for both songs?…so just assuming it’s a double~A side which is always a bonus.

          Ahh you’re going old school…well in a sense as before all of the social media and instant previews in the web with t.v. shows galore in the old days all you had were the music and actual albums/ CD cases with liner notes versus how today’s music is consumed by everyone in so many more ways out there. The live stuff is always the best too!…although I tend to liken the pvs just as essential as I love the production aspect so much…lol probably to a fault but it’s okay being wired this way I think…hope. Very true! No lip syncing with H!P for sure and you can really appreciate that so much….if they’d add in a live touring band as regulars and the norm for much more of their tours that’d take it up like a zillion notches although they’re already doing great with true live performances where nothing’s ever masked. So no Juice for you…I’m kidding =P!! U~n the time investment to really get an idol act is a lot to take in and well we’re both grown ups with lots to do in real life too….well I’m grown up physically at least, not so sure about the mental side of that xD….a goofball at heart that’s probably me. There was a time when Berryz dominated my mp3 collection as I’d even began listening to them more than Momusu but then they just lost it for me..and again it’s not anything specific but rather the whole which lost my interest for them for some time now =/. 2005 was a good year for the Berryz and their catalog of songs accumulated till then was just filled with so many memorable songs and pvs~♥ for that matter..there I go with the pvs again xD.

          On a side note I’m rethinking the whole Okamo book giveaway thing right now like I don’t think I’d do it this time and just keep one to scan (bust up xD) and the other to keep prestine =D. I just don’t have the regular readership here anymore to do that I think…readership as in living people whom I actually speak to as a few hundred come here daily but I’d never actually know that if it weren’t for WP stats which now includes unique visitors. I don’t know…I may change my mind when I’m done scanning but I think Ray may be the only one who’d want this so maybe I’ll just give it to him again…bless his heart =D. In any case I’ve gotten past all of that silliness of that part of the blog and I write here for me as in having an outlet to have fun with my free time so the quietness of blogging doesn’t matter one bit as maybe I’ve matured past that and in any case I’ll always have lots of spam to read and laugh at as they keep me lots of company =D and more so recently…hence the change in my comment settings as needing at least one approval before anything gets through.

          Like

  3. Pingback: Recommended Reading: June 18th, 2013 | Idolminded

Say something nice

