Tiffany vs. Carl

Tiffany HwangversusCarl Lewis

Tiffany Hwang

Well one sings wonderfully for the Korean pop group Girls’ Generation while the other should be kept away from all microphones at all costs. One most likely runs faster than you ever will in your lifetime while the other is uber~cute. And one is capable of wearing cat ears to a large sporting event while the other can single leap across the equivalent width of a single’s tennis court boundary!!


…really neither can throw a baseball =O.

Carl Lewis


 Charles Barkley turrible...Charles Barkley turrible.....Charles Barkley turrible.......Charles Barkley turrible.........   Charles Barkley turrible..

Badge - 2008 election

And I’m not even quite sure of what to make of this interesting pairing below….

..I just know that I absolutely ♥ it!

I think more celebrities really should embrace and support the chicken wholeheartedly.

Tiffany Hwang

And a long jump for the ages…

Carl Lewis

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
Gallery | This entry was posted in Baseball, Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tiffany vs. Carl

  1. SagSousuke says:

    =O kpop has now invaded MorningBerryz’s blog!!! Times are changing…


    • They’re an early ‘step’ into K~pop for me, I really love their voices….and was shocked when I saw that Tiffany was at Dodgers stadium throwing out the first pitch! I guess I always assumed that the first pitch honor usually went to presidents, athletes, actors and the like….she was so cute wearing those ears and has a baseball uniform ever looked sexier?!? I think not!


  2. Pingback: Recommended Reading: May 10th, 2013 | Idolminded

Say something nice

