Today’s arrivals…

Cdjapan order...

Nakki and Sa~yummy shashinshuu as well as the latest singles from SMAP and AKB48 arrived just today but Airin’s cute little ‘all about Airi’ book will be first to post here ^ ^。

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
This entry was posted in Cdjapan, J~Pop and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Today’s arrivals…

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading: February 27th, 2013 | Idolminded

  2. NyNy says:

    So many :O


    • Ah I tend to bundle when it comes to any imports, a tiny way to battle high shipping charges =).


      • NyNy says:

        Does it not cost you so much? :O I still to get my first H!P purchase to be honest…


        • It does get costly but I always want to support the groups and artists I follow and love =). I always look at it like this, if I were shopping in a store I would only get the things I could afford and everything else I wouldn’t be able to have. Likewise with idols and music and videos I have my favorites (actually a lot of them) and I stick with only those and I always purchase their releases, so I never download any music or videos ever. Whomever I support and love I will always purchase their real releases and if I can’t afford something then I should’nt own it in any manner….just my personal belief =). So my J-~pop/J~idol collection which began in my teens is all comprised of the real releases, nothing downloaded. I just think, live within one’s means ^ ^. Lol so I tend to bundle orders a lot and as a result I sometimes have to wait to hear/see a new song(s) a bit longer and sometimes they arrive early. I used to work in a record store before too, so I still get that extra excitement from running home with a new release (running from my mailbox now) opening it up checking the packaging, extras and liner notes as I play them for the very first time.


  3. hydeo says:

    i wanted so much something like this ones u get @.@


Say something nice

