~AKB48 comic mystery, sex, trumps & my (secret*) Yuko sexual fantasy♥ realized

Acchan in AKB48 Satsujin jiken (LE ID card)

~Acchan detective ID card~

AKB48 in Satsujin Jiken

my (secret*) Yuko fantasy...

Well let’s get that not so secret* part out right away, you know the Yuko~♥ effect on me ↑↑↑ (*´∀`) うれしー♥♥♥!

It’s funny though and albeit ‘playful’ above by Yuko♥ that not all men readily realize just how much stimulus exists readily in those* and in time those* will see a decline in some sense of the word inevitably where long and lean once proudly represented one’s legs but then later represents one’s breasts not to our liking though (-∀-`).。。。!In that one sense and perhaps that only sentiment is it a happy thought of mine being so tiny lol XD.

And while mine’s are strictly prehistoric(al) as in B.C., you know as in (b cup if u’re unsure =P) they’re none the less the magic touch which opens the floodgates well~below…and we all know well the darkest of evils of this and that would be well…..dryness surely to kill any mood or advance. So just to be sure, just make sure you round first and hold there steadily (like Ichiro faking to steal) before even thinking about stealing second~♥! I have a girl friend who actually ‘arrives’ (comes if u’re unsure =P) by just the act of hitting on first base and while I don’t think it’s common it’s surely the way to get one in the mood* for lack of a better term. Blended ‘O’s? Well that may require extra innings or rather attentiveness to two equally erogenous areas simultaneously but let’s leave that for the playoffs now~ =D.

You know I’ve wondered why the analogy of baseball in particular exists with seX and well I’ve come (pun intended =P) to realize that both have hitting as in hitting on or of someone or something of importance in their respectful senses and that there’s also stealing going on as in one’s virginity ( cherry if u’re unsure (= ) or a base perhaps and finally one hopes to score as often as possible all the while wanting to keep their era (or their ‘erotically rousing acquaintances) down….I mean just find your one and only and go extra innings with her and her alone right っo(*´∀`)o!

????!

No pressure.

Just my values lol =P….

This wasn’t ever supposed to be about seX but I guess I’m just a bit horny today and I’ve no readily present outlet in sight except for this poor keyboard, sorry about that imagery (。p_q)。

Anyway.

Dog poker

AKB48 Satsujin Jiken manga & Limited Edition Round Playing Card set

Today my AKB48 detective manga arrived!!!!!!! And….

..what better joy than finding a mini manga novel produced with notable credentials spotlighting AKB48 with Acchan the detective?

AKB48 Satsujin Jiken Limited Edition Round Playing Card set♥

Well that would be its limited edition inclusion of a fully functional 54 card deck of round trumps (playing cards) all cutely represented with the girls we all have come to adore and love! Well you know who the Aces would be but check out the other rankings of the girls as every team is represented!

First though, I’ve included the first chapter in this AKB48 mini mystery starring Acchan as detective (just to whet thy appetite) and doesn’t manga always make you smile~*? The expressions, the familiarity of personal character and likeness when celebrities are parodied and of course those oh~so~adorable~caricatures~(*´∀`*) ♪~♥ 。The story though here taking center stage surely!

AKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE mangaAKB48 Satsujin Jiken LE manga

And the awesome LE trumps (playing cards) you receive with this limited release~*!!

The packaging too is really well done and the individual quality of the cards? Glossy and quite well done too (=.

Love that each girls’ real image is centered around her caricature and I must say…done most stylishly. So if you’ve long wanted to have an all out poker night whether it be stud, draw, hold ‘em or wild along with AKB48♥♥♥….then this LE deck extra is surely a must have get!!! And their rounded design also a most unique touch! Yesss a must have I think for any fan っo(*´∀`)o!

AKB48 Satsujin Jiken Limited Edition Round Playing Card set♥

AKB48 trumps LEAKB48 trumps LEAKB48 trumps LEAKB48 trumps LEAKB48 trumps LE

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
This entry was posted in AKB48, AKB48 ♥'s Hello! Project and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to ~AKB48 comic mystery, sex, trumps & my (secret*) Yuko sexual fantasy♥ realized

  1. aaronread says:

    Haha my new favourite post? I think so!!
    I never got the baseball thing either? I guess being English doesn’t really help me out? Apart from the whole gentlemanly charm thing, that’s a winner!
    The whole bra size thing does my nut in too! Like feet! Are they really size 11? Why isn’t that 11 inches!! My feet are 11 what!? I guess my breast would be 28 AA? Is that good breast math?

    Like

    • That’s sweet~♥~ Thank you (*´∀`) うれしー♥♥♥!Hmm….I was just thinking that the whole European football thing you guys have going on there too would make things most difficult also I mean like the whole I can’t use my hands (unless you’re the goalie =P) which would honestly make getting to any base quite quite the mountain climbing task!!! I’m now just pondering how you guys can’t even aim straight half the time into the toilet to go pee~* and that’s with the use of your hand(s) I dunno I’ve never witnessed such an act but just saying surely a hand must be in there in some fashion in hopes of actually making it into the said toilet =P….?? No hands would be BAD!!!! as I have to believe from the two three that I’ve seen that you* tend to point upwards…no wait that was only ere** lol omg I don’t even know how you walk around all day with those things…..must be awkard…(^q^)!

      Hmmm no baseball either…..hmmm…..how do you British guys score (´∩`*)?、lol totally kidding but just the fact that you know of the baseball/seX analogy makes me giddy inside っo(*´∀`)o!(pun intended). My girlfriends and I have apparently a bit different takes on the definitions of each ‘base’ lol and okay mine’s always been

      1st base = The over the clothes touching stuff*…ie: caressing, kissing (other body parts included! I hope) sensual rubbing and the like (*´∀`*) ♪。

      2nd base= Our upper erogenous* area (breasts if you’re unsure) under clothes of course! and if you’re unaware of your girl’s sensitivity level there @ 2nd you may want to inquire within as the floodgates♥ could surely open here and shame on you thinking it was all about home* (our vajajay* if you’re unsure) =D.(vagina if you’re even more unsure =O ).

      3rd base= Foreplay (if U’re unsure) and usually involving our vajayjay* (vagina if you didn’t read the prior XD) with no penetration (if U’re unsure) and here our erogenous zones vary in degrees of stimulation however there are two at the very least one being just above and outside (if U’re unsure) which rhymes with ‘split’ and the other with varying degrees of effectiveness within..upper~within~upper…lol may be harder to find I imagine (if U’re unsure) but it’s definitely present….all hands on deck! Together it’s the mythological (no I just made that up =P) it’s not mythological but rather the ‘blended’ O~♥! The Holy Grail of the our O~♥’s ヽ(。´▽`。)ノ。。!! やっほぃ♪ U C being in two places @ the same time really does make a difference ヽ(。´▽`。)ノ。。!Use (U’re imagination if U’re unsure) =D.

      Home plate= Well if you’re reading this Aaron that would be intercourse (if U’re unsure XD)…and that takes me to a most interesting thought today. ??? My girlfriend here watching me type while giggling @ me believes that i have the bases all wrong =O….?? Why? Well she thinks that 1st base in reality is my 2nd base criteria………..(long pause)……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. so I wonder just what does she do @ home plate???????still typing..k/n,n//hlh no ln/,..n I won’t delete;.hhahsahaaaaa odone!

      Has anyone ever told you that you have genuine Hollywood~good~looks*~! Just seeing your current avatar and I have to say you’re very handsome =D. You’ve got that strong~stoic thing going on there which never fails to be sexy too…just saying please don’t blush =P! My only claim to fame is that I look like a child still…..and getting carded regularly at the grocery store doesn’t do much for my whole…’I’m mature’ claim lol XD.

      Like

      • aaronread says:

        Christ! that’s an in depth reply! haha, so complicated. I thought it was just hold the bat and hit the ball as hard and far as possible! A guy’s mind is a simple place.

        And yeah, I get that all the time, can’t leave my house without being mobbed by my adoring fans. Heavy lies the crown.
        I have genuinely no idea what you look like haha! Maybe you’re one of these women on your blog!? It’s a mystery!

        You get ID’d for buying vegetables??? haha

        Like

        • Carded yes..for carrots, bananas, cucumbers and just about anything phallic shaped! Kidding although oh crap there goes my innocent credentials XD! You’re so funny..no for wine silly =P.

          I don’t know but shouldn’t we be holding the bat?? Although yup I think me and Couscous over thought this one lol…I do watch some baseball though for Ichiro who’s now with the Yankees. Hum…there is a single photo of me here, surely you’d know which one and where to find it ^ ^.

          Like

          • aaronread says:

            ooooohhhh wine!!! haha, I never drink!! that’s a lie. But I’m bearded at the moment, so I look about 35 haha.
            Is couscous her real name? Because if it is she’s my new best friend.
            Is it the little lady on your ‘about’ page? haha

            Like

            • Would like the look, scruffy! Hm you’d still get carded though if someone like me were there as then the cashier would be thinking you were purchasing it for me XD.

              Couscous is my friend’s longtime nickname~♡, and it’s actually much more like her real name now within friends or lol even between complete strangers as everyone introduces her this way more than not. Lol I think that some aren’t even aware of her real name because of that =P. Only real shame is that we’re sworn to not share the reasoning for her cute/odd nick~♡…meaning that she’d kill me if I ever told but I can say that it’s due to an embarassing moment in her life which she will never live down I’m afraid and thus her nick ‘Couscous~♡’ was born. You can find her post here if you search her nick as it should appear here somewhere. U~n you found me..all barely over five feet of me (=.

              Like

              • aaronread says:

                Ah wow haha. I’m guessing some kind of sexual act using couscous, she got caught by you, so you named her couscous?? hha.
                I’d like a nickname sometimes, I don’t really get called anything. People just whistle, then I look at them and we talk.
                I shall be searching for couscous shortly!
                Woah, just over 5ft, well done you!!

                Like

    • Sorry about that but it’s difficult to type about your friend when she’s trying to attack the keyboard and make you stop…her home plate? Dunno???

      So do you like ‘baseball’ more now? =P Most likely not but when it comes to ‘football’ we are so sexual worlds apart and yet it’s the same a ‘contact’ sport with lots of running and the intention and goal of scoring~♥……only (U’re not allowed to use your hands if U’re unsure…(^q^)! ) now there are foot fetishes going on still:

      https://morningberryz48.wordpress.com/2012/09/28/gettin-your-kiks-warning-suitable-for-sneakernuts-18-years-and-over-only/

      but that’s an entirely different e* zone altogether~♥ ^ ^.

      Like

    • P.S. U have large feet, I have petite breasts (*´艸`)...

      Like

  2. Pingback: The usual suspects. | モーニングBerryz48…the morning after….. "Always wear protection before reading…(^q^)."

Say something nice

