Say Robin, could you hold my utility belt while I masturbate…

In celebration of Batman appreciation week!!! as the highly anticipated film “The Dark Knight Rises” is set to open nationwide~.

There was a time when Happy Meals were just that, happy🙂.

Happy Meal =D

And Batman was ferociously tough as nails ー(* ̄O ̄)ノ!


And yet.

We’re all human.

We have urges.

I mean even heroes must get horny at times right??

It’s just that you’d never expect to find with your Happy Meal🙂 a Batman who’d rather use all of his abilities for masturbation rather than fighting the good fight against you know, the bad guys (*≧∀≦)☆★ ↓!

Batman toy

I just came across this…pardon the pun xD and so why is Batman accomplishing such a ‘deed’ here =P? Haha who in the world designed this thing?? It boggles the mind so funny…(^q^)! Am I also hearing what sounds like masturbation itself?…I mean that sound in which this toy makes while Batman feverishly does his thing* next to your once Happy Meal =O….I can only speak for girls but that sound* yeah maybe🙂.

And you know now I’m beginning to side with Golic a bit more on Batman not being a superhero….like maybe he’s just a horny guy with a utility belt and tights is all? (*´艸`)。

Kind of gives an entirely new meaning to the phrase ‘The Dark Knight rises…’….

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
This entry was posted in batman, toys and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say something nice

