Miller Time!

Tonight was Miller Time!! As in Mike Miller, LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, Chris Bosh, Mario Chalmers, Shane Battier, Udonis Haslem, Norris Cole, Joel Anthony, Eddy Curry, Ronny Turiaf, Dexter Pittman, James Jones, Terrel Harris and Juwan Howard~….

LeBron JamesLebron

…Congratulations~*~~* to the Miami Heat♥ on winning the NBA Championship ー(* ̄O ̄)ノ!

Now let’s stop hating on LeBron, get over it please =).

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
This entry was posted in Basketball and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say something nice

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s