~Yamada Nana x cheeseburger-ipod gravure

UTB+  Vol.08 July 2012

What’s your plushy~cheeseburger done for you lately? Has he been crankin’ your favorite tunes~♥? I think Nana’s enjoying her cheeseburger thingy =).

got milk...

Ever since I first saw her pouring milk on herself I knew she was special~* or more likely that she’d be needing to get those washed right away and a nice bubble bath (。ーωー。)♪ and while I’m not currently following NMB48 musically as I’ve just their debut single I think Nana’s definitely the cutest in the group and here proving that she’s super seXy too…both her pink and polka~dot~blue mizugi are so woW…

Got sultry~adorable♥?

UTB  Vol.08 July 2012 (32)UTB  Vol.08 July 2012 (33)UTB  Vol.08 July 2012 (34)UTB  Vol.08 July 2012 (35)UTB  Vol.08 July 2012 (36)

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
This entry was posted in NMB48, Zasshi and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say something nice

