~This is AKBCenter…

AKB48♥♥

Whether AKB is sexier than fiction or if fiction truly is imitating a funny reality away from public eyes, it maybe doesn’t matter a single bit. All I know is that after this ↑↑↑ if you thought I had eyes for A~amin before omg I’m that much more in ♥ with her idolism now え~へ(*≧▽≦)!

(dah na~na dah na~na).

Yep love those hilarious Sportscenter promos they show during breaks and if I could have them all in a continuous loop I’d be glued to the screen forever giggling to myself =P.

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
This entry was posted in AKB48, Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to ~This is AKBCenter…

  1. hydeo says:

    haha u stay into Amin yet :3~~ this is good hehe
    i love her too, bad she dont post so much on her blog :\
    and bad she dont get much attention yet :\

    Like

    • I wish she were much more popular but still I know she knows her fans are here~ =)♥! Sasshi gets so many texts…wonder what she’s reading in that moment (*´∀`*) ♪。

      Like

      • hydeo says:

        well is better like this because dont have problems with ppl trying to put her down :\ or put her out of akb
        probably her girlfriend 😡 ? aahah

        Like

        • That’s true =)…fans can be unnecessarily mean sometimes =(. Could be Mom, I was reading this text her mom had sent her in an amusing moment…wait girlfriend? Did you mean in like a girl~girl friend way lol…just kidding she couldn’t be…right? =P!

          Like

          • hydeo says:

            hahah yah probably her mom 😛

            dont know if u look the meaning of idols cant have boyfriends or contact with other guys… maybe they can change the things :3~~ who knows 😛
            and yes girlfriend haha 😛

            Like

            • Haha I’ve written about that very topic a number of times here =O…about the effects and pros and cons of not allowing idols to date which sometimes leads to getting Friday’d by the media in the end which is really sad and unfortunate.

              Like

              • hydeo says:

                yah but, is what someone has created about idols @.@ no dates and this things
                is strange, but sometimes is good know they dont have relationships 😡 ahehahea

                Like

                • I get it more than you know as I’m thinking you didn’t read any of my posts about this subject xD but I struggle with the concept at times albeit it being a well known aspect of being an idol =). I totally get it from the fan standpoint and how the purity factor is pretty much 100% of their appeal to fans..really really understand that it’s just that I think it’s unhealthy for young girls to go through this age in life and miss out on so much at the same time. Still I’m sure they’ve agreed to it and know it readily…so it’s just the nature of their occupation and that will never change so I have to believe that they’re all very much okay with this.

                  Like

                  • hydeo says:

                    hahaha, remember i have a bad memory too 😛
                    i think i can be a good idol hahah i dont care about girlfriends hahaha
                    yah but this purity is not always true things ;\ but ok hehe
                    yah they need agree with all this otherwise they dont never be happy O.o

                    well some of the girls really look happy being an idol but some, sometimes look like they dont look happy dont know hehehe

                    Like

                    • Okay =D! You’re so funny!

                      Ohhhhhh no you wouldn’t last two minutes as an idol like the second Reinachan walks by you you’d be in violation in a split second (Hydeo’s idol~vows are out the door)…(^q^)! It seems to be a bit different for guys though…like they’re not under as much scrutiny..but nonetheless it’s the same I guess. If you were an idol, I’d be like hey look it’s Yui~chan♥~♥~~♥ and then you’d be running after her =P!! I wouldn’t last either…honestly I’d probably cave before you did like whether it be Yuko♥, Ryokochan♥, Kamei♥, Sasshi♥….or Yutaka~san♥, Nino♥, Matsujun♥ or….lol these lists could go on forever and I’d be in instant violation of my idol contract (/∇\*)!!!So true, idols surely agree to this and it’s a part of their occupation…everything has a price..even idoling.

                      Hmm…maybe the Kenkyuusei….UnderGirls….or anyone fighting to get to the top or at least to belong♥. That stress is unimaginable!! Or maybe the lack of a bf♥?…you never know.

                      Like

                    • hydeo says:

                      @MB

                      haha im not funny 😡

                      omg how u do this to me :~~ hahaha only because i like her 😡 hahaa reinyan <3~~

                      ahhh dont appeal with yuiran too |o\ omg ok u win :~~ so i dont want be and idol, but i want one of they for me :\ what i do :\ to get one of the girls :~~ ??

                      hahaha see u cant resist to it too so we cant be idols hahaha, but we can try get close to they "?" dont know how but we can dream no ?? like we marry with one of the idols we like :P?

                      yes, for idols they lost their "life" to be on a place where they care about what fans think or want @.@
                      but at least i want see they happy doing this, at least they can quit the game because not happy doing this things = ur losing ur time :~~

                      yeh like i said hope they are happy there ^^
                      like acchan the last years she dont looked she liking to be an idol, she like always tired and unhappy, so now she quit

                      Like

  2. You know I almost fell out of my seat laughing!! you are funny…(^q^)! I so know you’d cave in an instant…(imagines Hydeo reciting idol vows to himself all the while staring @ pretty girls!) I know Tanakachi is like your kryptonite (how do you spell kryptonite?..I’ve no idea) anyway it’d be most difficult to get one of the idols (cue Mission Impossible music by U2♥!!!) but not because of you or your appeal or looks or being handsome or anything but rather remember their binding idol~contracts…sworn to having no intimacy of bfs ever!!! You’d be in Friday magazine too…you know with that black bar covering your eyes…like that would hide your identity, I’d still know it was you lol =P! Ohhhhh you’re not afraid of commitment? Really? I thought all men were afraid of being with one girl and only one girl for all eternity (aka: the rest of your life)…sorry I’m a bit jaded =P….but if you’re not commitment~allergic like 80% of the male population on earth (notice I said earth!….me thinks the aliens may be more willing to mate and stay with a single mate?) Okay now I’ve lost it =P….but you’re so funny so I’m just babbling in order to match your funniness =D. True I’d never last as an idol….one minute anywhere another idol and it may be an instant breach of contract xD.

    Yes…always wish~* for a balance and happiness in their lives. I wonder…with Acchan. I guess I didn’t notice an uneasiness about her or maybe that we wanted out of the idol life. Could be true…I’m sure you’ve watched much more of her recently too.

    Like

    • hydeo says:

      ok if u said im funny O.o
      i can try resist a little before fall ok hahaha, im not so weak like this hahaha
      hahaha to tell u the truth i lose a little the interest on her ;\…. UFA is killing MM and the members little by little, and reina is not more like before, i think she is tired of being there….(not a clue too to how to spell haha)
      yah i remember this but they can have GF inside the group 😡 hahaha
      yah im the black bar guy \o/ aheaheha let me appear there with some idol pls :P?
      well dream dont have problems of real life ahahah, but someday maybe i marry ^^” or dont hehe… i dont have so much luck with this things hehe…. really ?? i always wanted have someone to stay with me ^^… all my relationships are fail until now -.-”’, im really not good at this things hahah. (dont know when i meet one i go ask hahaha :P). omg u back to the funny part -.- hahaha
      well “please producer dont use paper to my contract, this go fail in few minutes when i meet other idols on job” ahahaha

      well if u look the old videos and the most recently ones u see she changed a lot in that meaning of happines, looks like she dont make more efforts on what she doing :\… im not a big fan of her but i noticed this things
      in akb i focus more on kks and the undergilrs and some girls of the main teams hehehe

      Like

      • Oh no from our conversations here I think you’d crumble like a thin piece of nori~senbei…(^q^)! Ohhh =O?? You mean Reina? never thought that’d happen =O. Well with both Aika and Gakisan graduating later this month a new leader will be up for grabs too….I’m hearing Sayu but maybe Reina will go after it too, could see Reina rather than Sayu as leader actually. Like if the newbies get out of line lol…Reina would totally be in control…wait ‘black bar guy’…you just lost me there eh? Well you’re still young so there’s lots of time for meeting…hopefully your soul~mate♥. You See!!! I knew it, just like a think piece of nori~senbei!! (crumble!!!)

        Who’s kks? I know right after i click on ‘post comment’ I’ll figure it out and feel really stupid (-∀-`)、...but anyway I guess I never noticed any change in her behavior or enthusiasm? really? Acchan’s like the symbol of professionalism…just can’t imagine her tanking on things due to boredom. Oh she’s releasing a second solo single too…it’ll be like a graduation single I’m thinking….?? Would be nice to have a song just for her graduation…I still think that Yuko and Asuka have had the greatest ‘graduation’ songs written for them and that was such a long time ago…(wonders….) why more idols don’t get specific graduation songs? And speaking of Undergirls I still wonder why Nacchi (Sato Natsuki) isn’t more popular with fans (-∀-`)。Just so many potential girls vying for the top..still though….

        Like

        • hydeo says:

          yah so reina go be leader probably. when reina and sayu get out probably mm go fall a lot… i dont liked the new girls like i liked the old ones. soul mate… hope… but maybe i dont go found something….. who know an idol aheahea ??

          kks = kenkyuseii hehe sorry… yes probably the last single or maybe she go try solo carrear
          really dont know, i like her too but well, the fans like only the same girls, mariko, kojima, yuko and others, they dont care for the back girls or this things, is like 10% of familly48 fans like the back girls… so is that why all the single is the same girls, and is that why i like more and more stage songs

          Like

          • I imagine that’s going to happen soon just with the rate at which the elder girls are graduating from the group =/. Gosh if I thought they were becoming unrecognizable before imagine the group then when Sayu and Reina are both gone….I’ll be like who are these people =P! Really could happen, always keep positive =D.

            Haha okay I didn’t feel foolish seconds after sending that message yesterday but rather hours later like now…okay kenkyuusei so funny I just don’t know all of the abbreviations xD. From what I’m getting from her I’m not sure if she’ll get back into music afterwards…but you never know that surely could happen and Acchan would have no problem getting right back into idol or contemporary pop if she ever wanted to…maybe with a more mature approach then. U~n the stage albums surely show a lot more of the girls….too bad they’re not all sold through regular retail….shopping through a proxy is just so pricey but I wish I could get as many of them as possible. Oh but you mentioned Yuko…she’s irresistible~♥ and so talented…how can one not adore her =D!

            Like

            • hydeo says:

              to tell u the truth i dont know any of the new girls… not face neither name… so after sayu and reina grad the group ends for me…. UFA killed MM little by little

              ahh u need go more on forums and this stuffs haha, they make a lot of short words for groups and names hehe
              I think she go try actress or model or the 2 after the grad.
              well so than again come the download things haha, someone always upload the stages albums and LODs… haha what i mean is teh senbatsu girls never change, the ppl only know the same girls… so sometimes dont make sense 48+ girls there ^^” if they only kno 8 of they

              Like

  3. 大島優子のしたらば選挙スレでの工作が楽しいw

    Like

Comments are closed.