My very first Snuffleupagus~! XD

This is for Danny…….you see he really does exist~! I promise he’s real~!…(^q^)

Demo ne~…Danny sends PMs here on VOX, oh and by the way he’s the one on the right (above)…not the left! 😄

He’s really real~! I don’t just imagine him sometimes. 😛 Danny is really really furry!

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
This entry was posted in personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to My very first Snuffleupagus~! XD

  1. wu-san says:

    what the…can I call you crazy again? 😄

    Like

  2. Zush says:

    I've seen him somewhere. I think it was in Lappland two years ago. I swear it was him!!

    Like

  3. A~h! Wu-san hidoi!!!! (;´□`)……….I'm just waiting for "him" to make his very first public VOX appearance~! ^ ^ Danny teaches English in Japan but I'll let him introduce himself if he ever "shows" up! Danny where are you??? Please don't be shy (._.;).

    Like

  4. Wow it's -2 in Lapland!! 😮 Soooo freezing!!! Snuffleupagus would be there wouldn't he….with all of that fur! 😄 LOL this was just a little sort of joke towards a new VOX friend Danny who's teaching in Japan right now~! ^ ^ He's been "hiding" in my PMs so far and I just wanted to see him "appear" out in the open….demo ne~ (*sigh*)..it hasn't worked just yet. But I'm still waiting……..ずっとずっと待っている。=)

    Like

  5. Craig says:

    I'm 1/2 irish. U can think of me as Animal here singing: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OCbuRA_D3KU

    Like

  6. LOL~!….I haven't watched a Sesame Street clip in ages!! XD……well there was that one time not too long ago, I think it was Ernie & Bert doing a gangsta rap! 😮 This was really funny though……….ah so you're half Irish! ^ ^ Animal was great but can you really get your voice to sound so..(゜Д゜;)!!

    Like

  7. Craig says:

    [time specific link (7:45)] I'm pretty bad LOL

    Like

  8. Wow how did you get the clip to play from that point on? I'm always moved by a British accent though…^ ^…..so I see the 'Animal' in you~! Thank you for sharing as I think it's *cute*…(u_u*).

    Like

  9. dsballer29 says:

    here's the original snuffleupagus…me!

    Like

  10. …you see he is 'real'..wu~! (just above this comment). LOL I think Wu owes someone an apology!…..XD

    Like

  11. Arigatou ne~ *Snuffy*…..now Wu can stop teasing me!…(u_u*).

    Like

  12. wu-san says:

    Dear dsballer29,I am writing this to you to let you know I am happy that you exist. I am sorry for any pain I have caused you. Please let me buy you dinner.wu

    Like

  13. Shhh…shhhh….you're scaring Snuffy….I mean Danny. And you forgot to click the reply button so Snuffy….I mean Danny won't get your message. 😄 Wait you're buying him dinner? 😮 And you won't even take me shopping anymore! (;´□`)

    Like

  14. wu-san says:

    oh, ooops XD. I am a goofball. Hopefully Danny will read down and accept my dinner proposal. MB, if I could, I'd give you the world…just not shopping XD. But seriously, of course I'd want to shop with you~, even though I know what I am in for XD, I don't mind ne, silly thing~~

    Like

  15. Ohhhh you don't know what you're getting yourself into really I think~! 😄 And no I will not let you wait in the dressing room while I try on just a "few" new outfits!..(._.;). I'm sure he'll see it…I was just being silly…( ̄▽ ̄).

    Like

  16. wu-san says:

    you know when you mention the dressing room thing, people are going to think the worst of me if they don't know what that refers to. This is not a good week for wu XD. hey, now, you know very well that if we went shopping it would be you trying to sneak in on me in the dressing room. I'd be the one telling 'you' off. I'll be trying on the dresses that Yuffie has got for m…no wait 😄

    Like

  17. Ah~ gomen nasai…..minna, Wu never asked to be in the dressing room with me while I was trying on clothes…………..it's sort of an inside joke! 😛 We both have very strange sense of humors……or is it just me? (・_・)?Ohhhh…wait a minute! I tend to reply while I'm reading so I didn't read down further to what you just implied! 😮 I take back the entire upper paragraph~! Wu did try to break into my dressing room and then he held my senbei hostage! :oI think Yuffie has other plans for you…………(^q^)!

    Like

  18. wu-san says:

    hmm, I'd say we're both strange :PWait, what?! I did not hold her senbei hostage I swear! I was talking with Yuffie about my neck line in the changing room, and then all of a sudden I see MB's head starting to sneak through the curtain. ''Yuffie, did you hear something?''''stop worrying wu, I'm trying to zip up the dress ne~''''No, I really heard something, through the curtain''MB I tell you!XDhmm well if Yuffie has plans for me, I hope they're romantic~ 😄

    Like

  19. Hmm…okay that's true~! 😛 Wu must be tired as he's now hallucinating strange improbable things!…(._.;). E~h?!!! isn't she a bit young for you?…(u_u*)

    Like

  20. wu-san says:

    Okay I think we're even now, minna, no one was sneaking in on anyone, me and MB are serious XD. Yuffie will confirm this…wait, where is my materia?!You know MB, when I played FFVII I was about Yuffie's age so it was natural.''Wu, you know game characters don't age''''So Yuffie is still…and I'm now…''''Yes, I'm sorry''''But…why can't we grow up together?''''What was wrong with Tifa?''…I always pick the impossible love''Yuffie is still special to me~ I don't care, she protects me T_____T

    Like

  21. …..hmm….all of the materia is mine~! 😄 Kyaaaaa! you just made me feel old! 😛 You do know that I'm a bit older than you? (>_<); I must have been older than Yuffie when I played. (・_・)LOL you should have picked Tifa instead…….she was all grown up in the Advent Children CG movie~! =)

    Like

  22. dsballer29 says:

    you made MB feel old!!! never make any lady feel old unless you want to be slapped! by the way…. MB is not old…..she's perfectly fine! by looking at her pics…. she looks younger than me!

    Like

  23. Hmmmm…Wu is always making fun of me but it's okay because I know he cares~! =) Thank you~, you're so sweet♪♪ to say~!…..do I really look that young? 😮 I'm kidding! XD…as I do get ID'd at the market whenever purchasing merlot. ^ ^

    Like

  24. dsballer29 says:

    well, you don't look old at all in all of your pics…..and do you always buy merlot??? Back in CA, I always get ID'd too… でもねしょがない!

    Like

  25. Maybe later in life this will work out wonderfully……perhaps I could still look much younger when I'm much older! =) I really don't care for the taste of beer and overly sweet liquor doesn't agree with me so I seem to have finally chosen merlot. I find some great merlots that aren't very expensive and have a nice earthy and somewhat dry flavor to them. ^ ^ I know what you mean! It definitely can't be helped! 😄

    Like

  26. phr says:

    Oh, too bad I’m not that cute. But thanks anyway.
    (can you imagine how weird this comment would look like to someone without the proper context?)

    Like

Say something nice

