I was kind of productive today. :P

While my 328 minute “Arashi Around Asia” marathon has been going on I did manage to do something else today. While I would have had this framed earlier the matting was about 1/8th of an inch larger than what I had ordered so it was redone and was probably going to take about 5 additional days. To my surprise I got a call yesterday saying that it was ready for pickup! I’ve already hung up the 2 previously framed Momusu autographs and this card already has a nice spot picked out for it. On my way home from my weekly brunch I picked it up and shortly after getting home put it together. This was definitely the easiest of the 3 and I plan on hanging it up tomorrow after NASCAR. This card was signed in 2000 and includes the autographs of Yuko, Gocchin, Yossi, Nono, Nacchi, Kei, Marippe, Aibon, Rikachan, and Kaorin. Wall space is quickly running out in my little room but I’ve managed to do a pretty good job in allocating space for everything. It’s beginning to look like a store or museum.😛

About MorningBerryz

Lover and free spirit who's interests in Japanese culture and the like are insatiable. I am of pure Japanese/Okinawan descent, love my cats, sleep and am a bit naughty at times :).
This entry was posted in Hello! Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I was kind of productive today. :P

  1. paul.thomas says:

    They all look great! It's a real show piece I imagine anyone coming round who's a Morning Musume fan will look at this (and your other signed pieces) and will be very impressed!!Take advantage and on the next Hawaii Fan Club event and start selling tickets for people to tour ;p


  2. Frox says:

    I'd like to have one ticket please.- It's indeed looking great😀


  3. Very nice! Now THAT's the way to take care of a set of autographs!!!


  4. Thank you Paul, Frox, and Dark Knightingale! Hmm…a tour Heheh. My room is so small that it'd be a very short tour.🙂


Say something nice

